10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Skylinestar
post Apr 22 2020, 09:20 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

PS4 DS4 controller sale almost everyday from seller lucky and chengai. Does it have gyro in it? Some buyers say yes, some say no. How's the analog stick quality?
Skylinestar
post Apr 26 2020, 11:52 AM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

can we share .MY sellers that still manage to sell their items (with successful delivery from china to malaysia)?
during this mco period, i see many fails to even ship the item. last status is processed. so it is prudent to have a list of sellers are still "surviving" right now.

i'll start:
yunshanglive.my
Skylinestar
post Apr 29 2020, 04:02 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

My item was supposed to ship out by 28-04-2020. Today is 29-04-2020, but the system does not automatically cancel the order, despite status is still "PREPARING". I click cancel/refund but the seller rejects and says it will be shipped soon. I have no choice but to extend shopee guarantee. Now the new to-be-shipped date is 01-05-2020.
What is the chance it will auto cancel on 02-05-2020? I guess zero due to shitty shopee system?

How do I avoid this in the future? Should I just keep quiet (don't click cancel myself) and wait for system to auto cancel?

icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Apr 29 2020, 04:04 PM
Skylinestar
post Apr 29 2020, 04:07 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Apr 29 2020, 10:07 AM)
From shopee help:

- If the cancellation request is done before the payment is successful or within 72 hour of order updated as paid (Only for ready stock orders), cancellation will not need seller's approval and can be cancelled immediately.
- If cancellation request is done after 72 hour of order updated as paid or after seller had arrange shipment of the order, the request will need seller's approval to proceed. Any cancellation request not responded by seller within 2 days will be auto accepted and refunded to the buyer.
- Any cancellation request for order of "pre-order" items will need seller's approval before it is being cancelled.
how many times can seller reject my cancellation?
Skylinestar
post Apr 30 2020, 02:19 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

can shopee seller fake shipping status like "Your parcel has shipped from our sorting center in Shenzhen, China"?
Skylinestar
post May 11 2020, 11:58 AM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

Anyone face problem where the expected shipping date keeps on auto-extend by itself?
Skylinestar
post May 11 2020, 12:50 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 11 2020, 12:20 PM)
MCO lah
Bought mask for MCO. Sigh. Looks like it will never arrive as MCO forever extend.
Skylinestar
post May 14 2020, 07:43 AM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ May 14 2020, 02:40 AM)
bought few items from a seller recently, chose DHL, today it arrived but i think its the delivery guy using his own personal car. delivered to me using exora. wasnt in DHL clothes either but when he send the item he has that machine thingy where he had to key in my ic number. 8 days to arrived based on DHL website when they collected the item from the seller.
this is common
Skylinestar
post May 17 2020, 09:30 AM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

how many of u successfully bought mr.diy face masks on shopee? i see many negative comments on delivery.

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: May 17 2020, 09:30 AM
Skylinestar
post May 29 2020, 06:18 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

i see more & more sellers (including those from big companies) are daring to NOT ship the item on time.
knnnccb vmad.gif
Skylinestar
post Jul 8 2020, 05:14 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

Dafaq less than 1000. Can't even buy a mid-high range phone.
Skylinestar
post Jul 11 2020, 05:47 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(mochicake @ Jul 11 2020, 03:57 PM)
DHL better than poslaju. My 7/7 poslaju order stuck at item picked up since few days ago with no update at all. Don't know if the whole guni lost or what. If you see Pos Msia social media so many people worried & angry. DHL e-commerce which is what local/shopee use is decent, it will say at delivery facility but even in afternoon or evening it can start to be out for delivery. Mine the guy always show up late evening like 6-7pm. Sunday also before with J&T or DHL. Dude will come in regular car or motorcycle not official DHL truck/uniform. Think most of these courier companies are slammed with the 7/7 sale but DHL or even J&T better than Poslaju at this point if you buy from Shopee.
mine was out for delivery since yesterday. no sight of DHL.
looks like this is the trend for courier (experienced this on citylink too). out for delivery but never arrive until 3-4 days later. puke.gif
Skylinestar
post Aug 4 2020, 07:12 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 4 2020, 04:43 PM)
Anyone bought mask from China lately and still yet to receive?

I bought mine on 22/7 and the status is still in-transit from China to Malaysia.
ordered when PM planned to make mask mandatory.
received on 31st july.
Skylinestar
post Aug 4 2020, 07:13 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Aug 4 2020, 06:58 PM)
I can't seem to get otp for shopee pay... is it just me? Using tunetalk...

Only not getting otp for shopee and air selangor
try switch your phone network to 3G instead of 4G. my celcom can't receive SMS code on 4G.
Skylinestar
post Aug 10 2020, 11:12 AM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

why certain sellers immediately jack up the price when i add their items into my cart?
Skylinestar
post Sep 10 2020, 10:31 AM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

I'm unable to apply free shipping voucher for oversea items (from.my sellers). Is this the new norm?
Skylinestar
post Sep 14 2020, 07:13 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Sep 10 2020, 10:48 AM)
try non local free shipping vouchers
can't seem to apply any voucher on this (and every thing from this sellers and a lot of other sellers too)
https://shopee.com.my/%F0%9F%92%A59.9-Limit...4474.3547361355

can anyone please try? cry.gif
Skylinestar
post Sep 15 2020, 07:23 AM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 14 2020, 08:55 PM)
why buy fake controller
Because it's cheap and reliable enough for me. (from my previous experience).
Skylinestar
post Sep 15 2020, 04:34 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

why no hari malaysia discount voucher?
Skylinestar
post Oct 17 2020, 12:56 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(socratesman @ Oct 17 2020, 09:14 AM)
Of all the Shopee monthly sales events (eg 9/9, 10/10, 11/11, etc),  which one typically has the most attractive deals?
11-11. this is international level

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:16 AM