SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
MGM
Mar 27 2021, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(blanket84 @ Mar 27 2021, 06:57 PM) I bought my tyres this morning too.. managed to get RM130+RM25+RM18 discount.. Cheaper than the price in Klang.. IIRC the shop name is performance tyre malaysia. The physical shop is tyreplus. What is the rm25 n rm18 discount? So u didn't get the rm100 discount voucher? I might buy from shopee.
MGM
Mar 27 2021, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(blanket84 @ Mar 27 2021, 06:57 PM) I bought my tyres this morning too.. managed to get RM130+RM25+RM18 discount.. Cheaper than the price in Klang.. IIRC the shop name is performance tyre malaysia. The physical shop is tyreplus. QUOTE(blanket84 @ Mar 27 2021, 08:09 PM) RM25 is the lazada voucher club voucher.. buy RM250 get Rm25 off.. RM18 is the shop voucher.. RM130 is the lazada bonus voucher (RM10 per RM100 spent).. The tyre I bought costed me RM1340.. I bought one more thing to make it RM1400 and get extra RM10 off. Thanks. I am interested in Michelin Primacy 4st 215/55r17, installation at tyreplus JB.
MGM
Jun 5 2022, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ May 25 2022, 01:34 PM) Not sure about SSPN. Never tried paying twice after my neighbor kena bounce back on round 2.0 few months ago. Water bill I kena bounce many many months ago. I avoid anything that put me in the crosshairs of their AI Just now at midnight, i claimed the water bill 20% discount voucher n click [Use]. Then after keyin amount n checkout but no voucher to apply. Tot new procedure n proceeded to pay but no discount.
MGM
Jun 5 2022, 06:32 AM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jun 5 2022, 04:16 AM) No voucher to apply means fully redeemed. If I dont have memory leak, 150 users per day only. Yes 150 users, so after successfully claiming the voucher must use immediately? Tot once claimed u r among the 150.
MGM
Jun 5 2022, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jun 5 2022, 10:23 AM) Must use immediately. "Once claims forever yours" is the Lapzapdah way. It is my opinion that everyone is paying 收皮's coinbacks with their time and efforts, because we spend time to collect vouchers but not able to use them 100% of the time due to handicap/low quota. If able to use them vouchers, latest trend is damage/lost in shipping. 收皮 is good for people with plenty of time to spare though. Thanks for the info. I mostly use shopee for sspn n shopeepay offline vouchers.
MGM
Oct 15 2024, 01:12 AM
Is this a Malaysian set with local warranty by Honor? Safe to buy from dealer rather than distributor? What is TELCO UNLOCKED SET? This post has been edited by MGM: Oct 15 2024, 01:13 AM
MGM
Oct 15 2024, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(xiaoxiaoshen @ Oct 15 2024, 12:10 PM) telco unlock set it is able to use any telco sim card. malaysia mostly for sim wifi modem will lock with specific sim, and not work on other telco sim card. lock sim telco phone is not common in malaysia. It is from shopee seller with 50k+ followers, 30 units sold. From chat said the set is unlocked n can now be used for all mobile operators. So it is not like those free sets with plan whereby the telco will lock them in future?
MGM
Oct 21 2024, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Oct 21 2024, 03:21 PM) What so special about this "unlocked" set as compare to those new set? Extremely cheap? if not, why take risk to buy? Iirc it was >40% off the RRP.