948 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

starry-starry
post Sep 14 2018, 02:53 PM

918 posts

Seller sent me d wrong item so who bears the return shipping postage? No return slip available, correct me if I am wrong that I pay first and Shopee will reimburse me later.
Min Hyo
post Sep 14 2018, 03:02 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Sep 14 2018, 02:53 PM)
Seller sent me d wrong item so who bears the return shipping postage? No return slip available, correct me if I am wrong that I pay first and Shopee will reimburse me later.
shoppee will bear
jhleo1
post Sep 14 2018, 03:39 PM

4,379 posts

All previous added credit cards in shopee gone today. What happened? Each add on need RM1 verification again.
jhleo1
post Sep 14 2018, 04:12 PM

4,379 posts

Ok. Try to add just now but in OTP, didn't received any sms from my bank. Maybe will try later.

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Sep 14 2018, 03:43 PM)
Yes I also face this issue… just add them back and dun do it near midnight… I think they remove it sue to server issue during 9.9
Bevis
post Sep 14 2018, 11:37 PM

https://shopee.com.my/SanDisk-Ultra-Dual-M3...5615.1471738203

is this seller trusted?

the price is extremely lower than the market price

This post has been edited by Bevis: Sep 14 2018, 11:39 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 14 2018, 11:42 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Bevis @ Sep 14 2018, 11:37 PM)

is this seller trusted?

impossible original

Seller joined 17 days ago.

coolguy99
post Sep 15 2018, 12:58 AM

7,349 posts

avoid new sellers. my lesson learnt
annoymous1234
post Sep 15 2018, 01:04 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(techjunkie @ Sep 14 2018, 02:06 PM)
I managed to buy 3 PGC during the recent sale. Shipping was supposed to be free, but due to their system couldn't cope with the traffic I was unable to input the free shipping code and was charged RM4.75 for it.

Wonder if anyone encountered this same thing also? Now this Shopee refused to reimburse me.  mad.gif
i bought 2. manage to apply free shipping voucher. If u couldn't input the voucher and u knew u had to pay for shipping, why did u proceed to buy then?
jhleo1
post Sep 15 2018, 08:04 AM

4,379 posts

Saw the same seller few months back when I wanna the sandisk ultra dual usb. Saw many bad comments. The seller will close the sale n move to new one with same kind of sales. I bought the one from SanDisk official store. The official store got offer from time to time but not way below this price. Even u wanna buy original from China taobao, price is higher than Malaysia official store usually.

QUOTE(Bevis @ Sep 14 2018, 11:37 PM)

is this seller trusted?

shuffick
post Sep 15 2018, 09:39 AM

59 posts

Anyone here have experience bought item from monodigital? Order my ssd since 9.9, but not getting response from them even though the seller already provide the tracking number. The item never been shipped out. Very frustrating.

This post has been edited by shuffick: Sep 15 2018, 09:39 AM
jhleo1
post Sep 15 2018, 10:52 AM

4,379 posts

Bought two times from them but in Lazada. Fast delivery may due to Lex courier. Poslaju too many Shopee items to deliver. Give them some time.

QUOTE(shuffick @ Sep 15 2018, 09:39 AM)
Anyone here have experience bought item from monodigital? Order my ssd since 9.9, but not getting response from them even though the seller already provide the tracking number. The item never been shipped out. Very frustrating.
coolguy99
post Sep 15 2018, 11:14 AM

7,349 posts

Yes mine hasn’t shipped
icebryanchan
post Sep 15 2018, 04:48 PM

seeWhoIsIt
480 posts

I having the exact same issue as you. Seller doesn't reply, doesn't ship, I paid on 4th Sept till now still no ship. Then I email to Shopee Customer Service and be a super unhappy customer. The CS will give the seller penalty point and refund back to you. Hope this helps.

SUSfree666
post Sep 15 2018, 06:51 PM

235 posts

Is malaysia day gonna be sales again? Im not sure my wallet is ready yet
HMMaster
post Sep 15 2018, 10:13 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

just to confirm, we can only use the free shipping once a day?
TSlukeroku
post Sep 15 2018, 10:23 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Sep 15 2018, 10:13 PM)
just to confirm, we can only use the free shipping once a day?
Yup, double triple confirm. Unless got promo like end of month/special day
soulmad
post Sep 15 2018, 11:17 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 15 2018, 01:04 AM)
i bought 2. manage to apply free shipping voucher. If u couldn't input the voucher and u knew u had to pay for shipping, why did u proceed to buy then?
same here, no reimburse
actually is thei shoppee check out doesn't breakdown the shipping charge during payment
only show the total
this can be argueable
first they show preselect freeshipping voucher
mislead and confuse you
x3cream
post Sep 16 2018, 12:34 AM

391 posts

Btw Shopee overseas standard express shipping is amazingly fast. Ordered on 9.9 and received on 15/9. Some more it was free shipping

All my 9.9 items from Shopee received by this week, awesomesauce rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by x3cream: Sep 16 2018, 12:35 AM
fkinmeng
post Sep 16 2018, 12:41 AM

6,372 posts

People need to learn that this seller suxs.

Used to be good, but now super suxs, if you check lazada thread, they always bait with low price and cancel order.
bmt261a
post Sep 16 2018, 09:26 AM

34 posts

9.9 deal is great... hope 10.10 we'll be better

This post has been edited by bmt261a: Sep 17 2018, 11:42 AM

948 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:48 AM