949 Pages « < 134 135 136 137 138 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 8 2019, 07:36 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(linkeong @ Feb 8 2019, 12:31 PM)
Seller don’t even bother to reply me and then when I dispute they replied saying it’s not their problem Because they already packed it with bubble wrap.

Never buy from OKSUpermart in shopee. Totally irresponsible
Submit dispute first.
Give a call to CS ask for their consent to take out the item to take photo. Install ACR app to record the conversation in case they blame u break it.

Just take out from the box and cut open the bubble wrap then take photo and email to shopee.

engyr
post Feb 9 2019, 10:38 AM

590 posts

Purchased Milo and Maggi noodles. Received 12 cup noodles. There was no return airway bills in the box.
Contacted customer service and seller. They asked to post back (postage on my own and reimburse later).

Decided to cancel request as I have to spend time to go to pos laju and I need to pay for return postage first.

engyr
post Feb 9 2019, 10:42 AM

590 posts

QUOTE(linkeong @ Feb 8 2019, 11:37 AM)
Received broken items from shopee and inform them immediately but they keep saying photos not clear or not enough evidence and don’t want to take the return. Why don’t you all see whether this clear enough? I ask them to take back and stick their fingers in there to make sure it’s really broken glass.lousy customer service. At least on Lazada you return first and the return warehouse will be taking a look instead of asking you to keep sending photos user posted image
They will ask you to post back whole box of items.. Then only they will assess whether it is eligible for refund.

RGRaj
post Feb 9 2019, 10:56 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Feb 9 2019, 10:38 AM)
Purchased Milo and Maggi noodles. Received 12 cup noodles. There was no return airway bills in the box.
Contacted customer service and seller. They asked to post back (postage on my own and reimburse later).

Decided to cancel request as I have to spend time to go to pos laju and I need to pay for return postage first.
These stuffs oso buy online & kena troll. Realy weird u pipul.
fulltimekiller86
post Feb 9 2019, 11:33 AM

42 posts

New [ Shopee APP ] Promo Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/my/shopee

* FBDEALS15 : 15% OFF (Valid until 14 Feb 2019,11:59am with $0 min spend. Valid for one-time use for item in Global Deals circle only)

devilmaycry9
post Feb 9 2019, 12:14 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Feb 9 2019, 10:38 AM)

did u buy from shopee nestle official? if yes i encounter the same bad experience with them last year.
the item arrived is not the same with what i ordered.
shopee ask me to return it which is much of hassle and time wasting.
lazada is better in term of refund but have to pay little extra for shipping though

engyr
post Feb 9 2019, 03:43 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(devilmaycry9 @ Feb 9 2019, 12:14 PM)
did u buy from shopee nestle official? if yes i encounter the same bad experience with them last year.
the item arrived is not the same with what i ordered.
shopee ask me to return it which is much of hassle and time wasting.
lazada is better in term of refund but have to pay little extra for shipping though
Yes. Is from Nestle official store (shopee)
I tried to contact Nestle after received wrong products. But it seems like the order and shipping are taken care by Shopee. They asked to return whole box to Shopee warehouse. I give up refund/exchange as the process is hassle and time consuming.

I did purchase from Nestle official store (Qoo10 and 11street) before . I had an incident that the parcel was sent to somewhere else, customer service (from Nestle) was quite helpful. I received that parcel few days later.

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Feb 9 2019, 10:56 AM)
These stuffs oso buy online & kena troll. Realy weird u pipul.
Many people do so.
Reasons :
1)cheaper
2)convenient

This post has been edited by engyr: Feb 9 2019, 05:22 PM
onthefly
post Feb 9 2019, 05:30 PM

1,315 posts

anybody manage to use bigpay as payment?
Getting
"Your card was declined by the issuing bank"
engyr
post Feb 9 2019, 06:58 PM

590 posts

I got it from CNY Bloom. I do not need it.

This post has been edited by engyr: Feb 9 2019, 06:59 PM
ikanbilis
post Feb 9 2019, 10:05 PM

Trusted member since 2003
2,543 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Feb 9 2019, 06:58 PM)

I got it from CNY Bloom. I do not need it.
Thanks for the code!

BerusGigi
post Feb 9 2019, 10:27 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(onthefly @ Feb 9 2019, 05:30 PM)
anybody manage to use bigpay as payment?
Getting
"Your card was declined by the issuing bank"
yeap, lose opportunity to use a few vouchers due to these, I decided to use my cc directly.
engyr
post Feb 10 2019, 08:03 AM

590 posts

Speedodevo
post Feb 10 2019, 12:04 PM

257 posts

Whats wrong yo? So sad
ikanbilis
post Feb 10 2019, 12:29 PM

Trusted member since 2003
2,543 posts

QUOTE(Speedodevo @ Feb 10 2019, 12:04 PM)

Whats wrong yo? So sad
Try uninstall and reinstall the app
soonwai
post Feb 10 2019, 01:36 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(Speedodevo @ Feb 10 2019, 12:04 PM)
Whats wrong yo? So sad
Looks like your IP address is blocked on that server. What IP are you? Try to get a different IP.
!@#$%^
post Feb 10 2019, 01:37 PM

Safe Trader
17,502 posts

today back to ipay88
Speedodevo
post Feb 10 2019, 01:37 PM

257 posts

Turn out i use old cc info, topkek. Can pay again now.
Calypso404
post Feb 11 2019, 07:24 AM

cimb10 15% off
ClarenceT
post Feb 11 2019, 07:28 AM

14,939 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Feb 11 2019, 08:13 AM
Calypso404
post Feb 11 2019, 07:50 AM

QUOTE(Calypso404 @ Feb 11 2019, 07:24 AM)
cimb10  10% off

949 Pages « < 134 135 136 137 138 > » Top

0.0387sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:11 AM