948 Pages « < 936 937 938 939 940 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Skylinestar
post May 12 2025, 12:56 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

what is the meaning of item with May 15 up to 80% off tag?
Skylinestar
post May 13 2025, 07:58 AM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

if pay by FPX, refund seems a lot slower?
last time if I pay with my shopee wallet, refund within 10 minutes.
with FPX, I've waited 30 minutes and still not yet refund.
olivur
post May 13 2025, 09:55 AM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 13 2025, 07:58 AM)
if pay by FPX, refund seems a lot slower?
last time if I pay with my shopee wallet, refund within 10 minutes.
with FPX, I've waited 30 minutes and still not yet refund.
yeah was almost a week iirc when it happened to me
chronicle
post May 27 2025, 07:40 AM

Anyone know why my free shipping vouchers keep disappearing from my account?
my44
post Jun 3 2025, 10:50 AM

2,473 posts

So the no-min-spend + self-collection offer is no more? Used to refresh weekly then suddenly gone.
contestchris
post Jun 3 2025, 12:29 PM

5,523 posts

Can anybody please help? https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5525620
tohff7
post Jun 3 2025, 02:29 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

what's the highest discount voucher i should look for to offset my iPad purchase?

So far, playing around is the RM250 voucher max. A lot of voucher with higher value cannot be used on iPad
killertcb007
post Jun 4 2025, 10:09 AM

68 posts

Has anyone else had their Shopee account limited for claiming and using Shopee vouchers? All my Platinum vouchers have been invalidated, and now I can only use free shipping vouchers.

Customer service told me that my account is permanently ineligible to redeem Shopee-sponsored vouchers and rebates. They said this decision is necessary to maintain a fair and secure shopping environment for all users.
annoymous1234
post Jun 4 2025, 10:13 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(killertcb007 @ Jun 4 2025, 10:09 AM)
Has anyone else had their Shopee account limited for claiming and using Shopee vouchers? All my Platinum vouchers have been invalidated, and now I can only use free shipping vouchers.

Customer service told me that my account is permanently ineligible to redeem Shopee-sponsored vouchers and rebates. They said this decision is necessary to maintain a fair and secure shopping environment for all users.
Did u sign in more than 1 phone? Or 1 phone 2 account?
killertcb007
post Jun 4 2025, 10:30 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 4 2025, 10:13 AM)
Did u sign in more than 1 phone? Or 1 phone 2 account?
No, but I have one Silver and two Platinum accounts across three different phones — and currently, all three accounts have been limited.
annoymous1234
post Jun 4 2025, 10:48 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(killertcb007 @ Jun 4 2025, 10:30 AM)
No, but I have one Silver and two Platinum accounts across three different phones — and currently, all three accounts have been limited.
That could be the reason why. I have 2 different account on different phone, both also cannot collect coins from live anymore. They probably detected 1 person managing multiple account. I heard that now shopee is using AI system to detect what they call "abuse" voucher.

U can try to appeal, they may ask for IC though.
annoymous1234
post Jun 4 2025, 10:56 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Jun 3 2025, 10:50 AM)
So the no-min-spend + self-collection offer is no more? Used to refresh weekly then suddenly gone.
I only saw daily refresh.

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Jun 3 2025, 02:29 PM)
what's the highest discount voucher i should look for to offset my iPad purchase?

So far, playing around is the RM250 voucher max. A lot of voucher with higher value cannot be used on iPad
Have u survey lazada? There's a good sale on going now. I don't know how much u see in shopee but lazada u can get Ipad RM1.3K https://s.lazada.com.my/s.JWXlN
contestchris
post Jun 4 2025, 11:03 AM

5,523 posts

Did you do anything at all that could be tantamount to "abuse"? Like using vouchers to buy the same thing on 3 different accounts?

The fact that you have more than 1 account is already a sign of abuse man.
killertcb007
post Jun 4 2025, 11:05 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 4 2025, 10:48 AM)
That could be the reason why. I have 2 different account on different phone, both also cannot collect coins from live anymore. They probably detected 1 person managing multiple account. I heard that now shopee is using AI system to detect what they call "abuse" voucher.

U can try to appeal, they may ask for IC though.
All of these accounts were previously ic verified, but they’ve now been permanently limited, according to Shopee.

Actually, the same thing happened to my Lazada account too. When I tried collecting vouchers, I was told it was due to "unusual activities." Customer service even showed me a list of accounts I had used over the past 3–4 years—some of which I can’t even log into anymore.
wym6977
post Jun 4 2025, 03:53 PM

984 posts

Hi want to ask , for shopee vc, the min spend requirements is based on the merchant subtotal (before any shop or platform discount) or based on final nett price (after all discount applied)?
yamin07
post Jun 4 2025, 09:09 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(wym6977 @ Jun 4 2025, 03:53 PM)
Hi want to ask , for shopee vc, the min spend requirements is based on the merchant subtotal (before any shop or platform discount) or based on final nett price (after all discount applied)?
After shop vc. If item is rm19.90, minus rm5 shop vc = rm14.90, then cannot use min spend rm15 shopee vc (even free ship can't apply). But coins don't count, cuz coin calculate 25% off after all vc is applied.
Skylinestar
post Jun 11 2025, 12:00 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

is it procedure that you, as a recipient, must send Whatsapp to delivery guy (phone call not accepted) before delivery guy can open your house gate and place your item in your house compound?
JonSpark
post Jun 11 2025, 12:18 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jun 11 2025, 12:00 PM)
is it procedure that you, as a recipient, must send Whatsapp to delivery guy (phone call not accepted) before delivery guy can open your house gate and place your item in your house compound?
If you gonna let delivery guy OPEN your house gate to place item, then yeah it's reasonable to give a written consent from recipient
countingcrows
post Jun 11 2025, 12:25 PM

257 posts

In my case, they can't enter my property. They just leave it on the gate pillar. I'm happy for them to just leave it there.
They also ring the bell, take a photo and wasap me.

If you want him to open your gate and leave it in your driveway then you should WSP them, right?
Or leave a sticky note to the abang on your gate? 😁

!@#$%^
post Jun 11 2025, 02:24 PM

Safe Trader
17,496 posts

i think it's reasonable for the delivery guy to protect himself. rather than being accused of simply going into people's compound without permission.

948 Pages « < 936 937 938 939 940 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:54 AM