SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
leftycall9
Nov 27 2021, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(dh13 @ Nov 27 2021, 12:22 AM) Looks like the Promo is not valid ..the voucher not reloaded at all. Can you see the vouchers inside after you click Pay? Key in your account number and payment amount,click again. Then check the vouchers tab. Can you see any in it? That unifi memang cannot I only saw other vouchers capped at RM4.
leftycall9
Nov 27 2021, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(dh13 @ Nov 27 2021, 01:24 AM) the voucher is marked "invalid" means is not valid and not used up.. perhaps the promo not available.  I see. Perhaps Shopee removed away unifi voucher edy. Oh well at least I can still use my coins for bills payment. 😞
leftycall9
Nov 27 2021, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 27 2021, 05:14 AM) You already claimed/used the voucher using another Shopee account? Most likely kena soft-banned for using voucher again under same household/ wifi / payee account. I had similar experience to use other discount vouchers recently. No other account. Only this one.
leftycall9
Nov 30 2021, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(Ebony & Ivory @ Nov 29 2021, 12:15 AM) shopee this month no more unifi 10% off voucher? As I don't see the banner at all. The 20% off / RM4 also very hard to redeem, always show used up.  Already asked about why Unifi voucher banner didn't show up in my app. Got 3 stupid responds from 3 male CS they kept repeating automated reply saying I need to redeem the voucher early because it's limited to 300 customers daily. It seems like Shopee themselves didn't know or aware of the problem they just ignored screenshots I provided. Today I tried asking again female CS answered my questions. Finally got lucky she understands what I'm talking. Bad news is,she told me it just Shopee glitch yada2 they will fix it soon. 😑 If you really need voucher just use the Digital voucher capped RM4 (claim it on payment page). I don't think Shopee is going to release Unifi voucher rebate anymore.
leftycall9
Nov 30 2021, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(Azusa_San @ Nov 30 2021, 02:52 PM) The RM4 digital voucher is one month one time only like the unifi? Not sure leh. I think it has max 5 times limits uasge per month like Unifi maybe? Didn't check the T&C I just select it quickly when it appeared.
leftycall9
Dec 1 2021, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(MNF0 @ Dec 1 2021, 10:01 AM) How do i get these digital voucher? Click the Bills,Top up banner. Click Internet & Voice. Key in your account number and payment amount. Then you'll see vouchers to claim (Digital voucher/Unifi/20% off voucher). Usually this promo come out on 25th- 30/31st of the month with limited redemption.
leftycall9
Dec 2 2021, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Dec 2 2021, 04:09 PM) My shopee account keep auto logout after collecting reward coins from LIVE, anyone experiencing the same? Not log out. But constant freezing then crashed sometimes I already asked the CS before she said after updating the app restart the phone. It only worked few months ago but now with new updates the freezing won't go away anymore until I forcedly close the app. Btw the Live show coins system has been changed I noticed. Now it's 5 to10 minutes per session.
leftycall9
Dec 8 2021, 11:56 PM
Free shipping vouchers this month's kinda weird to me. Many need to be used on certain days only.
leftycall9
Dec 12 2021, 12:39 AM
Shops vouchers so quick finished. I malas mau rebut gonna wait next 25th if there's more sales vouchers. The rest stuff all bought from Taobao. Shopee Lazada didn't have what I wanted.
leftycall9
Dec 29 2021, 01:14 AM
Does anyone received the HSBC cc RM10 off voucher no min spend? Saw someone mentioned in live show but I can't find it. Or is it limited redemption only?
leftycall9
Dec 31 2021, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 31 2021, 12:46 AM) Guys, is your shopee farm notification able to show the past history of those who have water your plant? Macam limited edy. I can't scroll down more than 5-6 friends notification.
leftycall9
Jan 3 2022, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(zjpro @ Jan 1 2022, 10:35 PM) Realise so many shopee malls have to pay shipping now, not even rm40 free shipping zzz not cheap pun the fee If the price of items not much different in Lazada,just shop there instead that's what I do. their free shipping vouchers always confirm can get. I only buy cheap China stuff in Shopee since they offers shop vouchers most of the time.
leftycall9
Jan 7 2022, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(zinze36 @ Jan 6 2022, 10:12 PM) lazada is better, once i claimed the vc i can use it anytime i want This. Their FS and discount vouchers no need to rebut2 like Shopee. For some stuff I buy on Lazada edy.
leftycall9
Jan 14 2022, 08:58 PM
Ayam won RM1 also. Dunno much of the product questions actually. They did notify and asked to fill form yada2.
leftycall9
Jan 17 2022, 08:38 PM
How many time zones in Russia? Like how am I supposed to know?
Next could be how many national dishes in Norway? Or how many colours on national flag of Uganda? Like dafuq seriously??? 😑 Other day I kantoi-ed at Lady Gaga first No.1 single song. It wasn't Bad Romance? Heck.
leftycall9
Jan 18 2022, 08:33 PM
What is baby rabbit called?
Niama I was so confident jawab Bunny sekali jawapan salah. 😡🤬
leftycall9
Jan 19 2022, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 18 2022, 11:11 PM) Yes, some stores even have RM10 (Dettol and Kellogg) and some RM20 even (Vinda and Colgate). These are the ones I got before. Need to be absolutely on the dot only then can get. I recall was it 11.11 or 12.12, the RM5 seller voucher appeared two or three times during the day, the second and third times being random timings. Max I got from Vinda was RM8. Twice got the vouchers both from their live shows. Need to be super quick tho they used up in minutes.
leftycall9
Jan 21 2022, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 21 2022, 08:29 PM) anyone pick B? lucky i pick A. Picked A but ayam pangsai-ed at question no.4 know nothing about constellation or zodiac crap extra life all used up. Wanna Google on iPad I typed too slow. Second session lucky got RM3. Edy know many gonna kantoi with the pussy willow. 😆
leftycall9
Jan 27 2022, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jan 26 2022, 11:01 PM) Preparing also cannot cancel already. Need seller approval Crap la. No wonder some said the same thing also. Problem is when I placed my order at 12.00am and 12pm to redeem shop and FS vouchers all of my purchase immediately up with 'Seller is preparing' your order status. So cannot cancel anymore. 😑
leftycall9
Jan 28 2022, 01:05 AM
The RM4 off voucher for bills limited to one customer only now? I can't redeem it anymore for second time to pay bills in advance like previously it just won't show up during payment. Hmmm.