18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Ramses_II
post Apr 25 2020, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 25 2020, 11:41 AM)
For one, the sellers who are not Preferred nor Mall sellers. On normal non-sale days, vouchers are usually only applicable to Mall & Preferred sellers.

Yeah, me too, it's been a while since I bought a PGC. Strange that Shopee allows vouchers on Setel. Hope it stays like this.
Errr, I cannot dump out excessive coins if they are neither preferred nor mall sellers. So, I reluctantly to reject them.

Ramses_II
post Apr 25 2020, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 25 2020, 12:22 PM)
Coins can be used for mobile top up and bill Payment.
I recently top up with 15% coins cashback.

I will consider for bill payment.

Ramses_II
post Apr 25 2020, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 25 2020, 01:11 PM)
Thanks to PLCARES 30-10 and 50-10 vouchers, I think that's why Poslaju overloaded.

But if you check my list here: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry96112602
Poslaju for my area still quite OK. Maybe just extra 1 day from their usual fast delivery times. J&T also not bad. DHL slow. CJCentury is still OK for 1-day delivery. Shopee Express and LEX also OK. Those with their own fleet are really suffering, eg: JOCOM and Potboy.

Overall, all doing well but it's the sellers who can be really slow in shipping items out.
Poslaju 30-10 is the best, I bought Milo 2kg for RM20. No need rush with others.

Poslaju 15-5 is just ok, but always redeemed in few minutes.

Poslaju 50-10 tak laku, let it available in whole day.

Ramses_II
post Apr 27 2020, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 26 2020, 10:52 PM)
Already mention during MCO having problem with courier delivery , I just read here 20 pages discussion on cancellation and late delivery , date move forward and etc.
The best is to list down which shop store really ship out and you guys can confirm , red zone may not able to get deliver.
Until now I still confuse with seller at shope having those store name as .my .os .fbs _os and etc.Can someone explain in details of those dots shop represent ?
Nope , we are ok with rm5 delivery but no CC on garage sales , all cash and direct payment and not secure if item lost and etc.Must have a middle EM holder to hold the $ until item arrived.Except for COD.Also ,now MCO not much people have Cash in hand for extra to buy off.
As we know , most of garage sales , in high possible of scam if it's not done during COD.If the person is living is different state COD is not possible and is a risk to pay full amount.

Wow ,what did you buy ? a laptop ?
.my means China seller, they can either ship from oversea or local Malaysia.

.fbs means fully pack item by Shopee. Example: Tesco.fbs, means Tesco items keep in Shopee warehouse, and operates by Shopee management.

.os means 1st official store.

_os means official store too. When there are more than 1 legal distributors, then _os happen. Example, Ugreen.os , a mall seller, ships from China. Ugreen Official Store, a preffered seller, ships from local.

Ramses_II
post May 4 2020, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(soonwai @ May 2 2020, 11:46 PM)
This one can. It's conveniently placed in Others category.  smile.gif

Also have one other lone product in the Home & Living category, also very convenient. Just ensure you choose Others for shipping. I just wish that they have Home Appliances too.
It is too risky for a seller (29 months) with 0 sold.
Ramses_II
post May 4 2020, 01:03 PM

Shopback and Milkadeal has disabled cashback. Any replacement?
Ramses_II
post May 6 2020, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(hirano @ May 6 2020, 11:28 AM)
But if he refused, until when i cannot get the item and money back right?
Don't cancel order. Don't do anything.

The bastard seller try to void penalty, that's why he asked you to cancel order.

Your money is temporary hold by Shopee. It will be automatically cancel off and refund to you.

Ramses_II
post May 6 2020, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(hirano @ May 6 2020, 11:42 AM)
How long to wait until it is automatically canceled and money refunded to me?
Let's say product will be shipped out by 18/5/2020.

If seller hasn't ship out your parcel, you will get refund on 21/5/2020.

Ramses_II
post May 6 2020, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(hirano @ May 6 2020, 12:05 PM)
Close to 300 la. Im poorfag 300 is big.

I will probably cancel and choose seller asked to cancel option. Seller probably will dispute it and i will need to wait a week or so... haih
Seller will raise up dispute when delivery done and you go cancel the order.

Otherwise, no.
Ramses_II
post May 16 2020, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(devilmaycry9 @ May 15 2020, 10:49 PM)
those 100% coins cashback really worth it... rm10 min shipping... i hope jnt didnt close operation as early as poslaju for raya.... lol
I have 2 accounts.

First one, I bought grocers RM5.20 with free shipping, will get back 500 coins...

Second one, I bought grocers RM10 with paid RM0.91 Poslaju, will get back 500 + 300 coins.

Ramses_II
post May 16 2020, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(boygenetic @ May 16 2020, 09:04 AM)
the_office_thankyou.gif

thank you. just wanted to verify, not just me getting annoyed.
already send an email to shopee and lets wait for reply.

appreciate the feedback.
Shopee assume you will purchase all items in cart, but majority of us don't.

Mobile version lack of desktop version which has 1 key to deselect all items in cart.

It is annoying me everytime to deselect items in cart.

Ramses_II
post May 16 2020, 09:54 AM

Anyone knows where to get the voucher?

It looks useful, available for a lot stuffs.

Ramses_II
post May 16 2020, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(alexwsk @ May 16 2020, 01:22 PM)
mobile version has the "All" check box at the bottom left which you can untick to unselect everything in cart as well
mine always work without fail, I wonder why so many grey out among users here
perhaps shopee knew you guys are rich, so can checkout everything in cart  tongue.gif
Dunno why, I never noticed the button existence.

I found it after you told me biggrin.gif

Ramses_II
post May 17 2020, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(am3 @ May 17 2020, 08:54 AM)
Can't even delete multiple item at one time like lazada. They won't care. I already tell them about this.

They want you to buy everything in your cart
It's my technical mistake.

Press the button at the bottom left, you can one shot deselect all items.

Ramses_II
post May 18 2020, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ May 17 2020, 07:17 PM)
what's this ??

the youth voucher

rm10 with no minimum spend
RM0 WITHOUT shipping voucher.

I see trees of green, red roses too,
I see them bloom, for me and you,
And I think to myself,
What a wonderful world.

Ramses_II
post May 20 2020, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(Anangie @ May 20 2020, 10:30 PM)
How to entitle for RM10 my Youth voucher? I go to My Voucher, don’t have.
Released by lucky draw.

Ramses_II
post May 21 2020, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 20 2020, 11:07 PM)
yameh? the lucky draw with the raya lantern ?
No. I mean lucky draw by random pick from Shopee for 100K user.

My account received on 15 May, brothers account received on 17 May.

Ramses_II
post May 21 2020, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(paradiseisland8 @ May 21 2020, 11:15 AM)
Anyone can use their garden rm5 top up voucher? Mine won't let me use it says voucher not valid for checkout and it's my first time! Can't even contact cs.
1. Voucher only valid for specific item(s)

2. Your Shopeepay must have RM5 and above.

Ramses_II
post May 30 2020, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(kw @ May 30 2020, 11:36 AM)
Damn, just realised shoee coin max claim per day has reduced to 1550 (was 3000) only now.
Keep so many coin also difficult to use now.
No. You can claim only max 3000 coins within 24 hours.

Ramses_II
post May 30 2020, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(culain99 @ May 30 2020, 12:05 PM)
RM6 off voucher fully redeemed within seconds every time!
Might as well not hand out
5G network could boost some acceleration. It was fully redeemed at 12:00:01 biggrin.gif

18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0409sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:28 PM