Bracesians' Place, Bracesians' Support Group

gila99
post Mar 2 2011, 07:01 PM

18 posts

hi how much you guys [aid for the wisdom teeth extraction with dr how? my wisdom teeth is still under my gum...does it cos alot?
gila99
post Mar 7 2011, 07:29 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Mar 7 2011, 04:53 PM)
NikkiDaTeddy, hahah I totally understand the numb feeling ! Like I cannot gargle properly, all the water spilling out of my mouth. He repositioned my screw 2 days ago. I think after the numbness wears off, it is a little painful. I didn't take the painkiller because he didn't prescribe it to me >< I did take Panadol acti-fast because cannot tahan =x

gila99, the surgery cost RM650 per wisdom tooth.
OMG rclxub.gif rclxub.gif so expensive!! Does it feel really pain ? and does it dangerous?? Because i think my wisdom teeth is not even grown yet..because i touched them ,is still very under of my gum...does it dangerous to do the surgery?? sorry im really scare dentist... sweat.gif
gila99
post Mar 7 2011, 08:27 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(NikkiDaTeddy @ Mar 7 2011, 08:06 PM)
Hi gila99,
U seem really afraid of dentist ya? Cos you describe it as dangerous. tongue.gif Donr worry, it's not dangerous. In fact, it's just a minor surgery. Most ppl hv to do it so it's a common thing compared to other surgeries.
thanks for the reply! smile.gif i really afraid to sit on "The Chair", like i was tied on it..oh man!!...anyway, i will try to consult dr first,,,hopefully no teeth removal is needed..please god..

0.0490sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:26 AM