~* Camera-Phone Shots Gallery [V6] *~, Reving it up

tester1979
post Jun 1 2007, 03:21 PM

*** O.M.G ***
1,317 posts

hmmm.....i also want to join post....now need to resize my pictures first....

i tried searching but can't find any pda phone camera pictures around.....

Added on June 1, 2007, 3:32 pm

Pictures below taken with my pda phone camera. Asus P535

hmmm....i already uploaded some picutures here:-

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=11325627

Note : Sorry that I forgot to turn white balance to auto. All pictures in link above are with "Tungsten" mode for white balance. Thus some pictures may have over saturated colors.

ok, after making sure everything is in auto mode, now some coin shot in my underlit office:-

@state your phone model, tester1979

oops....so sorry....was to excited to post these pictures till forgotten... notworthy.gif

model : Asus P535

This post has been edited by tester1979: Jul 1 2007, 10:31 PM
tester1979
post Jun 1 2007, 03:38 PM

*** O.M.G ***
1,317 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 1 2007, 03:33 PM)
pda phone camera?

sadly, their pic quality isn't as good as phone camera sad.gif

mostly is because the absent of AF in pda phone camera
yes i know....that why i wanted to see some of the results pictures from the other pda phone to compare to mine.....because mine has AF......so far i think its comparable to the k750i but i can't add the MXE-60 flash like the k750i

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 1 2007, 03:35 PM)
by the way tester1979

are you using asus p535? laugh.gif

now i remember ya, no wonder i find your nick so familiar

k750i yah, hehe laugh.gif
yep....P535....forgot to include that at first into my post....now edited.....

yup.....i remember you too.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tester1979: Jun 1 2007, 03:51 PM
tester1979
post Jun 1 2007, 03:50 PM

*** O.M.G ***
1,317 posts

one more thing.....i see that some of your pics....by k810i...got those aperture and ISO ratings....those are auto mode or you can adjust manually?????
tester1979
post Jun 1 2007, 04:11 PM

*** O.M.G ***
1,317 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 1 2007, 03:59 PM)
it is auto smile.gif

the coin pic taken by your asus p535 is pretty decent

can par with those 2mp or 3.2mp camera phone quality
hmm....oklah....but still cannot compare with SE that has 3 meg camera with AF.....

i need to try to take the pick back at home or where its brighter......

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jun 1 2007, 04:03 PM)
er.. should`nt the p990i have af ?
hmmm....is this smartphone or pdaphone......because i check www.gsmarena.com says that this is smartphone.....plus it running on symbian.....

http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_p990-1318.php

the sample pics from the review looks stunning.....but anyone in lowyat.net can provide sample pics?
tester1979
post Jun 1 2007, 07:01 PM

*** O.M.G ***
1,317 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Jun 1 2007, 06:48 PM)
the macro pics by your P535 aint bad at all..can compare with the k750i  thumbup.gif
thanks.......i was looking for a pda phone that is as good as k750i because no other pda phone that has 3 mega pixel camera yet......

but quite happy for now that the pictures are quite good compare to k750i.....only no xenon flash.....

will try take makro pics of the coin in better lighting....wanna see got difference or not....
tester1979
post Jun 2 2007, 01:57 AM

*** O.M.G ***
1,317 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Jun 1 2007, 07:40 PM)
how about some outdoor and indoor shots?it'll be nice to have a look at what the P535 can do laugh.gif
whoa pana,collecting all 8 of them ar? laugh.gif
i already posted it in another thread for P535 review, link below....no time to do conversion to 640X480.....so you'll need to click the link to see the pics .....

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=11325627

BUT....I forgot to turn white balance to auto. All pictures in link above are with "Tungsten" mode for white balance. Thus some pictures may have over saturated colors.

QUOTE(avenger @ Jun 1 2007, 10:20 PM)
tester1979 : P990i quality is not bad, macro better than K750i

[attachmentid=240782]

Picture is macro of acer laptop keys

Phone : P990i
QUOTE(youngkies @ Jun 1 2007, 10:54 PM)
a k750i can do a better macro than above.

hmmm.....to really decide which is better need to have both the phones taking the same object at the same lighting.....

This post has been edited by tester1979: Jun 2 2007, 02:00 AM
tester1979
post Jun 5 2007, 11:14 AM

*** O.M.G ***
1,317 posts

adding another coin shot........

P535 makro, auto mode.....

This post has been edited by tester1979: Jun 5 2007, 11:15 AM
tester1979
post Jun 6 2007, 12:36 AM

*** O.M.G ***
1,317 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 5 2007, 09:53 PM)
looks like mayo with crab meat (sliced)

mmmmm, hungry liao~~
kanimayo???

0.0410sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:14 AM