whoa.this has to be the fastest laptop in the world.1800Ghz. shocking.gif

imaging by teh k750i modded to w800i fw
pengster
post May 31 2007, 08:39 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 31 2007, 08:25 PM)

the pic spells the name

- vip3rleons -

woohoo, i guess it right laugh.gif
QUOTE(Cosef @ May 31 2007, 08:30 PM)
-vip3rleon9-
  RAZR
    V3

And i saw ur hair and K750i  laugh.gif
Yay you both got it right! biggrin.gif well.its too obvious,so no prizes for guessing correctly laugh.gif

and yeah thats my k750i and my hair.hahahah.was very NBTD that time to take a pic of vip3r's v3. tongue.gif
pengster
post May 31 2007, 10:30 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ May 31 2007, 09:07 PM)
u his brother or sumthing ka? sweat.gif
lol nope just good friends.haha.

QUOTE(cy97 @ May 31 2007, 09:24 PM)
My favorite F1 car and a car i spotted today. Guess what car is it ohmy.gif
w810i modded kriomag v21.91 casual

i have to agree with KTCY.the pics you took aint clear.especially the 2nd pic. unsure.gif

pengster
post Jun 1 2007, 06:48 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(tester1979 @ Jun 1 2007, 03:38 PM)
yes i know....that why i wanted to see some of the results pictures from the other pda phone to compare to mine.....because mine has AF......so far i think its comparable to the k750i but i can't add the MXE-60 flash like the k750i
yep....P535....forgot to include that at first into my post....now edited.....

yup.....i remember you too....  biggrin.gif
the macro pics by your P535 aint bad at all..can compare with the k750i thumbup.gif
pengster
post Jun 1 2007, 07:40 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(tester1979 @ Jun 1 2007, 07:01 PM)
thanks.......i was looking for a pda phone that is as good as k750i because no other pda phone that has 3 mega pixel camera yet......

but quite happy for now that the pictures are quite good compare to k750i.....only no xenon flash.....

will try take makro pics of the coin in better lighting....wanna see got difference or not....
how about some outdoor and indoor shots?it'll be nice to have a look at what the P535 can do laugh.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 1 2007, 07:07 PM)
yo

new SHREAK toy from Happy Meal laugh.gif

- SE K810i -
whoa pana,collecting all 8 of them ar? laugh.gif
pengster
post Jun 2 2007, 01:31 AM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

random shot.

F430. tongue.gif

gahh too much noise.and off-focus. sad.gif

N80 or K750i?

lol sorry.forgot to state.taken with K750i. smile.gif

This post has been edited by pengster: Jun 3 2007, 09:29 PM
pengster
post Jun 3 2007, 09:57 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

wah.everyone posting pics of their pc ah.come i too shall post biggrin.gif

Macro mode ON + Flash
My 6800GS.

Macro mode ON + Flash
Ultra90.

imaging by k750i flashed to w800i fw.
pengster
post Jun 3 2007, 10:11 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

Compared to N80 without AF.

sheeesh.

images by N80i
pengster
post Jun 7 2007, 07:17 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

Nice car and nice number plate. laugh.gif [taken from inside of a car]

imaging by N80i + digital zoom at ISO-20
pengster
post Jun 8 2007, 11:12 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Jun 7 2007, 08:22 PM)
@pengster ,  it looks like ... an Important mans car?

PS : jggi souns like gigi .. o.o
I have no idea man.I think it was going to the AutoBavaria workshop near my house. laugh.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 7 2007, 09:10 PM)
pengster,

nokia N80 can set the ISO level ka?

why choosing ISO20?
Nah can't set the ISO level.it was on Auto but after checking the properties saw that it was on ISO-20.dunno why so low also. unsure.gif
pengster
post Jun 9 2007, 03:56 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

My overly hyperactive dog.

imaging by N80i at ISO-20
pengster
post Jun 9 2007, 09:53 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Jun 9 2007, 05:26 PM)
lol pengster , ur 3rd pic .. dog missing its tail xD .. Wiggle too much until blur jor? haha .. cute dog though .. female i assume?
yeap was wagging its tail thats why it was blured.and how'd you know its a female? laugh.gif

cute yes,but seriously too hyperactive.just cant stop running around when let loose. doh.gif
pengster
post Jun 10 2007, 05:41 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(techno_fanatics @ Jun 10 2007, 05:20 PM)
Protected by Viper alarm system  brows.gif
Thats a sexy BMW. cool.gif

Anyway,some random and blur shots of SMART tunnel while in the car.

imaging by N80i.1/8sec shutter speed.
pengster
post Jun 10 2007, 09:03 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

My cat.on my mom's laps. laugh.gif

imaging by N80i
pengster
post Jun 15 2007, 08:59 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 15 2007, 06:14 PM)
See the " " ? rolleyes.gif
Yeap. Cooper with K ma.. Kedah and also Alor Setar Towel biggrin.gif
Towel? laugh.gif

anyway,some random pics.

Bad macro shot. [Macro mode ON + Flash]

My PSU. [Macro mode ON + Flash]

Nvidia Goforce 5500 GPU.mhmm. [Macro mode ON]

XDA Flame. [Macro mode ON]

81066Mhz FSB. laugh.gif [Macro mode ON]

imaging by teh k750i

pengster
post Jun 15 2007, 10:25 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

its out of focus laugh.gif can't see the keypad numbering properly.i think my hand was abit shaky. whistling.gif
pengster
post Aug 25 2007, 02:34 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

tongue.gif

imaging by k750i + macro mode.
pengster
post Sep 9 2007, 12:23 AM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

Got my shirt 2 days ago biggrin.gif

Random shot my messy rig.

My friend's best score so far laugh.gif

k750i with w800i fw

This post has been edited by pengster: Sep 9 2007, 12:24 AM
pengster
post Sep 9 2007, 01:56 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

A whole line of various minis laugh.gif

k750i w/ w800i fw
pengster
post Sep 9 2007, 08:39 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(killerfly @ Sep 9 2007, 04:43 PM)
Isnt taht right infront of MPSJ?? hAHhA all kena saman by mpsj Arr.. LOL kiddins..
amazing they block the entire main road for them? laugh.gif
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 9 2007, 06:16 PM)
wow pengster! where's that?  drool.gif
QUOTE(jason_killer @ Sep 9 2007, 06:41 PM)
If not mistaken , that place is somewhere at melaka .. One of the mini is belong to my frend..
They plan go for "merdeka walk" at melaka raya , but end up only 5 ~ 10 mins "walk" only..
This wat my frend said ~~
that was infront of MPSJ,killerfly was right laugh.gif went there to collect my shirt for the SJ 10km run and saw those minis.they were having a carnival at the MPSJ field too.

saw some really cool minis.there's mini pickup,mini with acrylic bonnet,some with no doors at all but like a hut laugh.gif too bad i didnt take more pics.

0.0488sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:38 PM