hmm.gif
KTCY
post May 31 2007, 05:31 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ May 31 2007, 05:25 PM)
tongue.gif my turn..... muahahaha......500 ringgit coin notworthy.gif

all by n80 smile.gif  tongue.gif
Why the photo quality so bad sweat.gif

KTCY
post May 31 2007, 05:59 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ May 31 2007, 05:51 PM)
n80 no af get it?  whistling.gif
That one I know. sleep.gif
Just that the color too blue and overexposed I assume.
KTCY
post May 31 2007, 08:55 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Some not so nice photo

K800i sleep.gif
KTCY
post May 31 2007, 08:59 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Coin photo from last version tongue.gif

Sony Ericsson K800i.
KTCY
post May 31 2007, 09:38 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(cy97 @ May 31 2007, 09:24 PM)
My favorite F1 car and a car i spotted today. Guess what car is it ohmy.gif
w810i modded kriomag v21.91 casual

Some how I feel that this camera driver doesn't suit your phone. It turn the photo to sucky.
KTCY
post May 31 2007, 11:15 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Default driver FTW. Or maybe you can try super cam driver by chengrong.
KTCY
post Jun 2 2007, 12:02 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

I was at

And that street got

and got

Then I ordered

After that I went to

Purpose go there :

K800i (with spoil light sensor sad.gif. When in day light it turned super duper bright sweat.gif )

This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 2 2007, 12:03 PM
KTCY
post Jun 2 2007, 04:42 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ Jun 2 2007, 03:51 PM)
that second pic, the back ground is penang times square, isn't it? u r at macalister road muahahahaha tongue.gif
I heard time square rolleyes.gif

K800i
KTCY
post Jun 2 2007, 11:29 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Sunset shot.

KTCY
post Jun 3 2007, 12:54 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Jun 2 2007, 11:47 PM)
@KTCY,

I like your sunset series! biggrin.gif
Thanks mate smile.gif

@ sonic_cd :
What game is that actually ?

This post has been edited by KTCY: Jun 3 2007, 12:54 AM
KTCY
post Jun 3 2007, 10:20 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 3 2007, 05:03 PM)
have a sip  wub.gif

- SE K810i -
I also got whistling.gif

Some Sony T100 promotion photo.

Spoil camera of K800i sad.gif
KTCY
post Jun 3 2007, 10:30 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 3 2007, 10:28 PM)
@KTCY

your ISO is pretty high

the higher the ISO, the more noise it creates

yah i know the ISO is not adjustable, it is manually config by the camera. just letting you know. too bad we can't compare both side by side, otherwise we can have a small test, we take the same pic at the same time, see what's the ISO produce for each phone  rolleyes.gif
I know my ISO is high because I suspect my CMOS sensor of K800i spoil. That's the reason my photo turned blur and overexposed most of the time in day photo. Claiming the warranty soon. Hope that they change the camera module for free else gonna cry.gif
KTCY
post Jun 3 2007, 10:38 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 3 2007, 10:35 PM)
ohhh...

wonder how come the cmos sensor will spoil...

oh ya, do not point your camera directly to strong sun light, it will burn your sensor, indirectly.
Not sure how it spoil but I'm suspecting that's the only thing spoil la. Well, still have to let those AP company check. Must pray that warranty do cover that camera module else really cry.gif sad.gif
KTCY
post Jun 3 2007, 10:49 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 3 2007, 10:39 PM)
keep us update then

so when are you sending it over for warranty?

ahh bundle with a pic

my all time fav. cartoon!

- SE K810i -
Ok. Will do that. Send back for warranty ? Maybe mid of June. Not so soon as currently not at KL.
KTCY
post Jun 4 2007, 01:26 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Nice Lambo car there wub.gif
KTCY
post Jun 4 2007, 02:21 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Tambah mata blink.gif
Tambah telur mata is it ? laugh.gif
KTCY
post Jun 5 2007, 09:22 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 5 2007, 08:13 PM)
is my palm too small?
or the PAU too big??  sweat.gif

- SE K810i -
To give compliment, then pao too big lo tongue.gif

KTCY
post Jun 6 2007, 02:19 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Some photo taken yesterday.