QUOTE(rorytate @ Jun 7 2007, 06:41 PM)
Yes, that's the way to do it. Remember to ask lots of questions. Good luck. Fishing Club namba 2, continuation from the first thread
Fishing Club namba 2, continuation from the first thread
Jun 7 2007, 09:27 PM
4 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Jun 8 2007, 09:32 AM
Jun 8 2007, 10:53 AM
Cuntgrats to Ice Cube for a wonderful catch.
Jun 11 2007, 05:35 PM
Mr. Q,
Kurauking looking for you. Says, you need to take some stuffs from him. |
Jun 22 2007, 11:04 AM
Good luck to all participants for the cuming P9 tit.
Jun 26 2007, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(rorytate @ Jun 26 2007, 05:28 PM) or 'bottom' players?? kekekeke I'm still having that electric motor and a new propellor. You can use it for experiment. Let me know when and how to meet you, perhaps for TT? i'm now thinking to DIY a thruster using car radiator fan or aircond motor. Then match it with a long shaft to propel or using water jet to push the inflatable any comments? Psss... ssttt... who's keeping my surf rod? Thanks. |
Jun 27 2007, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(rorytate @ Jun 27 2007, 11:02 AM) thanks for the advice bro VW, Thanks for the direction to your place. Yes, I've been there before. What's the better time 'cos I hate traffic jams. Perhaps, we can have dinner there?as said my intention is for slow cruising only. not for speed so we can void the balance out Bro Nico, i thought you might salah type mah Added on June 27, 2007, 11:11 amFor Unker Use only. From Kesas highway toward Ampang Pass Sri Petaling on your left, pass tmn conought exit on your left, and you will be going slightly up hill. On your left(during uphill) is cemetery. Take the exit of Makro(now in the midst of renovation), you will come to a roundabout. Take 12. Within 100m, there will be a traffic light, turn right. Again there will be a traffic light. On your left is public bank, on your right is black n white pub. Go straight cruising. There will be one junction on your left, pass. Another junction on your right, pass. Another right junction, pass again. Then you should be seeing some flats on your right. Turn right into the parking lots and find parking. My block is the one with sekinchan fish head. Call me and i'll give you unit number Yes, it's the air-con 12VDC motor. I've tested it and it's quite powerful 'cos it's about the same size as the normal thruster. The only set back is the non-availability of the speed control, niah. My fishing/boat-carrying car road tax mati, liao. Is it really necessary to use it for this Sat fishing? If so, then, I'll go and renew the r/t and insurance, lor. How? East coast trip pics, ar? No fishing there, lar. Also, photobucket is almost dead i.e. like zth. Thanks. |
Jun 27 2007, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(rorytate @ Jun 27 2007, 12:07 PM) Hi Unker, Thank you, thank you... for your call as well as the tits above. We can grab some crabbie dinner below my house tentatively at 7.30pm? If you permit ler Or you and Aunty can go shopping/jalan jalan a little at cheras leisure mall, then pop by my place at 7.30pm. In such you avoided the traffic jams. The speed control can be DIYed and it's not tough.. The place that we will be fishing this saturday is a ex-mining. The lake itself is super huge. Shore casting is good as well, just that in case the tomans are playing in the area out of our casting distance, thus i'll place in my inflatable. You can join me in the inflatable too if you want. Then no need to renew the roadtax lor For image storing, you can try imageshack. That's what i use and at times, it's slow but not dead. For more options, suggest that you check with bro Chun. He got plenty of holes on this We'll go kai2 in Leisure Mall before the jam starts. Anything you want me to pick up from there for you? |
Jun 27 2007, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(kkho99 @ Jun 27 2007, 01:59 PM) Yes, please pick me up. Errr....rrrr... paiseh2. Added on June 27, 2007, 2:19 pm QUOTE(QiW @ Jun 27 2007, 01:50 PM) waaaa ... unker if u wanna avoid the jam then have to go damm kow early lorr ... as early as 4pm then kai kai until 730pm .. hahahaha ... go to leisure mall there watch a movie 1st lorr ... haahahaahahahaa Yes, I'll leave my house around 3.30pm. See movie? Save marnee and watch downloaded movie liao, lar. Now, I got Spiderman 3, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Smokey and the Bandit, Gridiron, An American Haunting, Universal Soldier and many others. Got some really terror porn ones, too - Nurses In Heat, Weapons of Ass Destruction Pt 1 & 2, etc. Oh... some movies cannot play on my DVD, wor. Error msg, "Wrong file content". This post has been edited by unker: Jun 27 2007, 02:19 PM |
Jun 27 2007, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(QiW @ Jun 27 2007, 01:50 PM) waaaa ... unker if u wanna avoid the jam then have to go damm kow early lorr ... as early as 4pm then kai kai until 730pm .. hahahaha ... go to leisure mall there watch a movie 1st lorr ... haahahaahahahaa Yes, I'll leave my house around 3.30pm. See movie? Save marnee and watch downloaded movie liao, lar. Now, I got Spiderman 3, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Smokey and the Bandit, Gridiron, An American Haunting, Universal Soldier and many others. Got some really terror porn ones, too - Nurses In Heat, Weapons of Ass Destruction Pt 1 & 2, etc. Oh... some movies cannot play on my DVD, wor. Error msg, "Wrong file content". Added on June 27, 2007, 2:22 pm QUOTE(Seremban Angler @ Jun 27 2007, 02:20 PM) Aiks!!! I mean 1st July. This post has been edited by unker: Jun 27 2007, 02:22 PM |
Jun 27 2007, 09:31 PM
Tonight and Friday nite not at home ler
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Added on June 27, 2007, 5:45 pmWho is coming to Teteks' place tomorrow night?? Kindly place your name in 1.naugty 2. unker 3. untee 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. |
Jun 28 2007, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(rorytate @ Jun 28 2007, 02:23 PM) The general guideline is around 50,000 km. However, if it's your car, I'd recommend sooner, perhaps not more than 40K? Super duper powderful engine, mar. Either this mileage or 2.5 yrs, whichever comes first. Me and wifey will be coming to your place tonight. Will call you when lost. Hehehehe... |
Jun 29 2007, 12:01 PM
Tetek,
Thanks for the dinner. Thanks but no thanks for the invite to Jarak. You peeps have fun, ok? |
Jul 10 2007, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(rorytate @ Jul 9 2007, 03:09 PM) Those who is interested to go Koh Adang, need to remit Rm100 as deposit for me. Untee cun't make it 'cos she's worried about seasickness as well as there's no one to look after our dog. I will be paying the boatman to firm the booking liao. If late, the booking will be gone. So, it's just me. PM me your a/c nbr and I'll transfer the full amount (rm380) to you. Thanks for your effort. |
| Change to: | 0.0408sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:05 PM |