26 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Fishing Club namba 2, continuation from the first thread

rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 02:22 PM

Just called Bro Ktang, he got the same case as bro SA, if he's not coming then he will rebate the $$ back to the team.
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 02:35 PM

Bro SA, Bro Ktang will be paying rm100 too if he cant make it smile.gif so let's KIV the seat for him first smile.gif
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 02:45 PM

his car got BEAMS la

Added on June 7, 2007, 2:48 pmand i suspect bro KLMT is dating sis Bling

cos bro KLMT got appointment yesternight and sis bling have turn her hp off... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 7 2007, 02:48 PM
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 02:56 PM

Reliability wise, GSR lose to BEAMS
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 03:18 PM

aduh.........

"cha tou"
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 03:26 PM

no ler..about bro KLMT's statement
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 03:31 PM

the BEAMS vs GSR lor...
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 03:34 PM

i take it as a joke as it supposed to be smile.gif

worry not smile.gif
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 04:10 PM

I have booked 3 rooms at Leisure Bay Cafe(our departure dock)

The sequence will be 3,3,2 pax respectively smile.gif

Per room it's Rm50
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 04:26 PM

nahh...need not give me TarakPiah...we can always eat together whenever you have stocks.. smile.gif
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 05:15 PM

Hi All,

Need assistance and comments.

I have been head hunted for Diners Club.

Care to share me your comments on Diners?

Position is Head of Network Services.
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 05:34 PM

The thing here is Diners is international corporation and also i'm not selling their cards or such... smile.gif

It's practically on their IT systems...

More comments please
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 05:48 PM

Bro KLMT, i agree on your point as in such.

In the year 2002 Diners almost lost all their major merchants inclusive of 4 airliners in Britain. Not just that, Diners have limited acceptance worldwide, meaning that not all Diners card is recognized at the merchants retail store. Smart move that they partnership with Mastercard(or was it Visa??) and thus the card is acceptable worldwide. They have regained the creditability worldwide. They have multiple awards worldwide as well, rather than Malaysia FI(Financial Institution) where the awards are nationwide only.

Yes, they are International huge corporate.

Yes, i agree on your point where they MIGHT lure with huge upgrade to my current payout, it's all the PUSH and PULL factor. It's naturale.

Just want to know your own comments and in such sharing your knowledge about Diners with me.

I'll go for interview first and see what they offer.
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 05:54 PM

Bro Q,
Just to add on to the benefits of everyone. smile.gif

MBF cards owned by TanSri Mogan(used to be Dato last week), is a worldwide company. Not just that in the wings of MBF Holdings there are plenty of room to grow worldwide.

We even have banks oversea, we have construction oversea, we have our timber business, not forgetting credit cards, groups of clinics and hospital nationwide and world wide. Not just that, in oversea MBF has insurance and alot other things which i have not heard or known of.

I could move to the other subsidiary company by MBF just that the chances are rare, unless you shine like the largest carat of diamond smile.gif

Travelling does not mean that they are giving better renumeration but yes, the high flyer chance is there.
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 05:56 PM

Bro KLMT,
can consider Diners is an upgrade ler...nationwide known company versus international player.

Would like to know what have you heard about Diners and in such, the cons to the staff... smile.gif
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 06:06 PM

Bro KLMT,

Which year when you terminated Diners?

Now Diners are accepted in any retain terminal merchants. Diners have incorporated with Mastercard in 2004

Added on June 7, 2007, 6:10 pmFurthur now, Diners have shook their hands with Citi international...

I'm looking at the positive side, not to argue or debate or defend

This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 7 2007, 06:10 PM
rorytate
post Jun 7 2007, 06:41 PM

as said i'll go for the interview first and see how's the corp
rorytate
post Jun 11 2007, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Jun 8 2007, 09:30 AM)
4 hours nia..

baits for saltwater talapia.. hmm u have to come for TT sessions to discuss hehehe..

Yup its all 1kg ones.. smaller than that we release to let it grow..

About the P9 trip.. updates in previous pages.. sifu tate in up north so don't think he got net access to log in..

here is the updates
Thanks for the assistance bro Ice.

Me not working today so will not be logging in later. There are some updates for P9 participants. Allow me to go thru all the msg that i missed first.. tongue.gif

Added on June 11, 2007, 9:29 amFor P9 Participants,
Was hunting for some effective lures at Kedah for P9. Some of the LKG was at P9 few weeks ago and i asked for advice.

The 2 most recommended lure is
1. Rapala Rattlin' (color blue chrome)
2. Bulu-bulu (color white)

Guess everyone knows about Rapala Rattlin, so i would not want to elaborate furthur.

As for the Bulu-Bulu, it's a lead head and attached with chicken fur which is about 4 inch. The lead head have a hole where you can place your line thru and attach hooks.

I have managed to obtain both the lures.

As shared with ZAT, it's RM16.50 for each Rattlin' Rapala and RM5 for the Bulu-Bulu.

Unfortunately, Bro FishNut only allow me to take 6 Rattlin Rapala so you guys gotta grab it soonest. As for Bulu-Bulu, i bought 10 pcs..so need not fight...one for each participants. kekekke

4 Rattling Rapala booked by Rory, Q, Ho and PK

First come, first serve basis.

Added on June 11, 2007, 9:30 amloggin out, call or sms me smile.gif

BTW, is our TT at Kepong on 13th June on?

Added on June 11, 2007, 9:31 amTo add on,
The hokkien session really make me laugh like mad~!!!

Unker,
Welcome to our second home~ hahahaha... smile.gif

This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 11 2007, 09:31 AM
rorytate
post Jun 12 2007, 12:18 PM

guys,

i'm back, just got out from a hectic warzone meeting.

Will revert later after lunch.. smile.gif
rorytate
post Jun 12 2007, 01:31 PM

I'm back and i'll start replying...kekek

Added on June 12, 2007, 1:35 pm
QUOTE(Seremban Angler @ Jun 11 2007, 09:52 AM)
1 Rapala Rattlin booked by SA.
Done! and also bro Ice have booked his.

Total of 6 unit SOLD OUT!

I'll be collecting payment on tomorrow's TT. Kindly prepare RM16.50 each lure.

Added on June 12, 2007, 1:35 pm
QUOTE(yeapwl @ Jun 11 2007, 11:01 AM)
walao, this thread is moving much faster then in MFN leh! hahahaha... i think i wanna divert myself to here already tongue.gif
Do join us more ler bro Yeap.

Added on June 12, 2007, 1:39 pm
QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Jun 12 2007, 10:13 AM)
Not sure about the timing ler bro..

Have to wait for Bro Qiw and Rory to confirm.. but i think i heard him say something like meet up at kepong tackle at about 7.30pm then after that to the TT session.

Bro Rory,

The jigman lines minimun they have in kepong is 50lbs.. and its RM123 for 300 metre..30lbs sold out ler
Bro Ice,
You can use other lines as well, just that i recommend the JigMan X4 30lb nia.. smile.gif

Otherwise you can obtain the line from Kedai ABoy. You can ask bro VW for assistance.

Bro VW,
not that i dont want to reserve for you, but this is mainly for P9 casting usage. I have reserved all the lures for the participants..sorry yah~ ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 12 2007, 01:39 PM

26 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0416sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:18 PM