ANGEL EYES, where to buy for satria neo?

KeV
post May 30 2007, 05:04 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

ask already, they dont have it yet, but u could always transplant from a bmw angel eye lights inside the neo, if you got a skilled person to do it, one person managed to do it in penang
KeV
post May 31 2007, 12:40 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

my friend bought eagle eyes from GC recently, for normal satria

to his dissapointment, his vision is now reduced, thanks to smaller HID bulbs and the lens of the eagle eyes are a bit cacat, this is the fault in the taiwanese QC, just take note of this issue when u first collected your car from there, u might not be satisfied
KeV
post May 31 2007, 12:51 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

yes, same row with 7 eleven, but more closer to the roundabout

he already 2-3 weeks already, but u can give it atry, i think his lamps cost him rm900+, with HID seperately RM300+
KeV
post May 31 2007, 12:59 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

yes, same row with 7 eleven, but more closer to the roundabout

he already 2-3 weeks already, but u can give it atry, i think his lamps cost him rm900+, with HID seperately RM300+
KeV
post May 31 2007, 01:00 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(junkieG @ May 31 2007, 12:56 AM)
whoohoo....dats kindda expensive.....but i guess i'll head there and have a look at it... if it fits perfectly wiff my headlamp diameter, i dun mind...

somewhere in ampang is selling it @ rm6XX ...
kev, u been a good help....many thanx notworthy.gif
i drive a neo also, help me look out for it if there is one,, wahhaha

wrc in sunway doesnt have yet, else just go to penang and get ur's DIYed

0.0125sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:31 AM