post Nov 1 2007, 09:56 PM

2,968 posts

just received my TyTN II today. great phone...now just gotta get used to WM >.<
sousuke
post May 21 2008, 01:57 PM

2,968 posts

quick question. where can i find a new housing for the Kaiser? i've already got too many scratches and dents on my unit so im thinking of changing the housing. is SiS the only place? mine's not under they're warranty so im not too sure if i can bring it there... unsure.gif
sousuke
post May 21 2008, 02:34 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ May 21 2008, 02:15 PM)
u can buy it from them and replace yourself. but buying it online is almost 50% cheaper lol
how much do they sell it? yeah i've checked on ebay. still about RM200+ not including shipping. anywhere else i can find it? the stuff on ebay are originals right? coz sometimes its a bit hard to tell >.<
sousuke
post May 26 2008, 10:38 AM

2,968 posts

went to HTC Service Center in Lowyat and asked how much it would cost to change the housing. Everything except for stylus and battery cover = RM540 sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

i guess i'll have to go the ebay route. Anyone knows where i can get it locally? unsure.gif
sousuke
post May 26 2008, 05:50 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ May 26 2008, 04:59 PM)
locally dun have lor, unless u go and buy those maybe overseas set covers maybe can get.

i recommend u go online and get. dun change cover from SIS la, damn rip off
yeah...i guess so. i'll grab it from ebay then. hopefully its original >.<

0.0310sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:37 PM