Discussion AFC ASIAN CUP 2007 (7/7/2007 ~ 29/7/2007 ), Congratulation to Iraq soccer team!!!!!
Jul 14 2007, 09:19 AM
824 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Office / Home |
I never watch this malaysia cup or asia cup when malaysia playing on the field with one simple reason, WE ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH AND WE ARE DOING NOTHING TO SOLVED THIS ISSUE EFFECTIVELY. No matter how much we clap our hands for them, they just can't make it...
Jul 14 2007, 01:18 PM
Malaysia if want to win is possible still... duit kopi will do...
Jul 16 2007, 08:04 AM
The problem already occur when who is appointed as the head of the FAM.
Second symptoms will be how they recruited those so call football players. When politics and corruptions involved in this game heavily and out of control, this is what happen 1-5 and 0-5... ** I told you guys before, those guys just killed the interested I'm having in enjoying a good football game. ** buy ticket and to protest in bukit jalil ? I think the best protest that can be made is don't buy any of the tickets and don't even bother those FAM people. Will be great if bukit jalil without any audience... Added on July 16, 2007, 8:05 amBTW... got 38.26% stupid dumb dumb vote for Malaysia to win Asia Cup ~! Best joke in the century... This post has been edited by pkiensing: Jul 16 2007, 08:05 AM |
Jul 16 2007, 02:27 PM
We should be proud that we have a new entries in Malaysia's Book of Records with the title of "The most humiliating 10 goal ever within 2 football match."
| Change to: | 0.0381sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:46 PM |