Food Starbucks, anything about starbucks u wan to ask.

kons
post Jul 3 2007, 04:08 PM

Конс
6,180 posts

Saw a very nice magazine in Starbucks and when I asked them where I could get it, they told me to take it. smile.gif

So nice!
kons
post Jul 12 2007, 12:47 PM

Конс
6,180 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jul 12 2007, 08:22 AM)
Starbucks in Hong Kong is everywhere in every corner of the street! Ask the barista there if there is any Coffee Bean. He said 'sure, we have coffee bean, we selling coffee..I like duh, wtf?? I said Nono, another chain market known by Coffee Bean but that girl seems dun know anything bout Coffee Bean.
After a few days in HK, i notice that indeed there is no sight of Coffee Bean! Wahaha.... Starbucks rules!!!
Coffeebean in KLCC is gone..
Wondering where did they go...

My colleagues love Starbucks, sometimes it's San Francisco..
Never Coffeebean..
kons
post Jul 13 2007, 08:54 PM

Конс
6,180 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Jul 13 2007, 08:52 AM)
There are two Coffee Bean lots in KLCC

One of them is beside Chilis while the other is somewhere around 3rd Floor, I think  unsure.gif
The one beside chillies is no more.
Another one? Where is it?
I know there's Starbucks and San Fran upstairs only.
kons
post Sep 6 2007, 06:40 PM

Конс
6,180 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Sep 6 2007, 06:08 PM)
What's the cheapest drink at Starbucks besides Ice water?
Single shot of hot espresso?

0.0238sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:13 PM