Food Starbucks, anything about starbucks u wan to ask.

fiolsn
post Jul 15 2007, 08:35 PM

135 posts

Tried the new Azuki Frappucino, i prsonally find it not bad..quite smooth though..hehe..will try again!!..
oh ya.anyone know is tehre any barista course available in Malaysia?i have tried search on the net..but only found in Australia de. Any one can reocmmend?a short course or wat?
fiolsn
post Jul 25 2007, 08:20 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Jul 24 2007, 08:08 PM)
hey, why not you directly contact Berjaya Starbucks group? or if you want, maybe I can help to check for you... smile.gif
hey xavier, of course i appreciate if u can help me check on it..hehehe..coz im far far away from kl o..help me pls..?
fiolsn
post Jul 25 2007, 09:36 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Jul 25 2007, 05:46 PM)
Ok, I just read your reply... also, I have just sent an email to my friend, she is working at Starbucks HQ at BTS. Once I got any news, I will inform you then... thumbup.gif
Yipi!!thanks a lot!!..hehe
fiolsn
post Jul 26 2007, 12:18 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Jul 26 2007, 11:17 AM)
Ok, I have got the answer!

she told me that, they do provide the training for all those hired baristas only, but there is no course open for public, which mean, they only provide training for their people only... They need few part time baristas as well...

Feel free to let me know if you are interested, so that I can check with her which Starbucks Coffee Store needs baristas... thumbup.gif
Thansk a lot Xavier for your help...but too bad..i cant work in starbucks coz i have a full time job now..and my place dun have starbucks..arrghh..too kampung liaw..anyway..thansk for your help

0.0205sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:44 AM