15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Food Starbucks, anything about starbucks u wan to ask.

goliath
post Jul 5 2007, 09:32 AM

5,532 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Jul 4 2007, 05:51 PM)
What's extra shot?
Additional shot of coffee

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jul 4 2007, 06:57 PM)
Not really new.. It been out for nearly a month plus liau.. That one is Azuki Frap. It's japanese red bean. Wanna know more? Read here.
Advertise your blog lagi.. laugh.gif
adriankhoo153
post Jul 5 2007, 11:35 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jul 4 2007, 07:14 PM)
I want to open starbuck store. What's the procedure??
U can't. Starbucks are under master franchise by Berjaya group..

This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Jul 5 2007, 11:35 AM
KTCY
post Jul 6 2007, 03:54 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Jul 4 2007, 07:14 PM)
I want to open starbuck store. What's the procedure??
Go through Berjaya. You might get the license but still the Starbucks will be under Berjaya Groups laugh.gif

This post has been edited by KTCY: Jul 6 2007, 03:55 PM
bukanmain
post Jul 7 2007, 03:51 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

get the license lah..ohh god i like how starbucks smells in the morning and walk to school
yourgadget
post Jul 7 2007, 08:16 AM

468 posts

actually how is the WIFI work at there? just sit and online only??? no password and user ID needed?
piscesguy
post Jul 7 2007, 08:31 AM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

QUOTE(yourgadget @ Jul 7 2007, 08:16 AM)
actually how is the WIFI work at there? just sit and online only??? no password and user ID needed?
i think the starbucks at lowyat need to have a user id and password. normally i go to times square starbucks , there is no password and user id needed..just on ur wifi and start the IE , u will be redirect to the timezone website and its ready to surf. smile.gif
Sensui
post Jul 8 2007, 04:22 PM

482 posts

Starbucks....your ice-blended drinks sucks! And it cost RM15! What a rip-off!!
hushgirl
post Jul 9 2007, 01:37 PM

26 posts

i love the macchiato though... biggrin.gif
sbux
post Jul 12 2007, 12:07 AM

225 posts

i am previously a barista from starbucks!!!.... anything u guys wanna know can ask me!!! really happy to answer ur question...

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
adriankhoo153
post Jul 12 2007, 08:22 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Starbucks in Hong Kong is everywhere in every corner of the street! Ask the barista there if there is any Coffee Bean. He said 'sure, we have coffee bean, we selling coffee..I like duh, wtf?? I said Nono, another chain market known by Coffee Bean but that girl seems dun know anything bout Coffee Bean.
After a few days in HK, i notice that indeed there is no sight of Coffee Bean! Wahaha.... Starbucks rules!!!
kons
post Jul 12 2007, 12:47 PM

Конс
6,180 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Jul 12 2007, 08:22 AM)
Starbucks in Hong Kong is everywhere in every corner of the street! Ask the barista there if there is any Coffee Bean. He said 'sure, we have coffee bean, we selling coffee..I like duh, wtf?? I said Nono, another chain market known by Coffee Bean but that girl seems dun know anything bout Coffee Bean.
After a few days in HK, i notice that indeed there is no sight of Coffee Bean! Wahaha.... Starbucks rules!!!
Coffeebean in KLCC is gone..
Wondering where did they go...

My colleagues love Starbucks, sometimes it's San Francisco..
Never Coffeebean..
adriankhoo153
post Jul 12 2007, 04:12 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Jul 12 2007, 12:47 PM)

Never Coffeebean..
Just have a Green Tea Frap at Coffee Bean at SACC Mall is Shah Alam. Their green tea frap have no match for Starbucks one! shakehead.gif
WildChai
post Jul 13 2007, 02:25 AM

Wut is this?
1,022 posts

Hey there, a starbucks and a coffee nut here.

Also an ex-barista.

Anyone here collects their City Mugs? My gf and I have at least 25 of them so far.
spikeman
post Jul 13 2007, 02:53 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Sensui @ Jul 8 2007, 04:22 PM)
Starbucks....your ice-blended drinks sucks! And it cost RM15! What a rip-off!!
kena con with azuki... sucks! sweat.gif

Added on July 13, 2007, 2:56 am
QUOTE(goliath @ Jun 23 2007, 09:38 AM)
In UK, you can drink water straight out from the pipe in the kitchen. You don't have to boil it.. smile.gif
they say can only... knn all the angmo also boil. after boiling i find some white stuff sticking at the bottom. doh.gif

Added on July 13, 2007, 3:04 am
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jun 21 2007, 10:02 PM)
haha...

in UK, they called it "paip water"....
tap water lah... mana got paip? doh.gif

This post has been edited by spikeman: Jul 13 2007, 03:04 AM
goliath
post Jul 13 2007, 08:52 AM

5,532 posts

[quote=kons,Jul 12 2007, 12:47 PM]

Never Coffeebean..

[/quote]
There are two Coffee Bean lots in KLCC

One of them is beside Chilis while the other is somewhere around 3rd Floor, I think unsure.gif

Added on July 13, 2007, 2:56 am
they say can only... knn all the angmo also boil. after boiling i find some white stuff sticking at the bottom. doh.gif

[/quote]
Haha.. That i don't know because I've been drinking straight from the pipe (from the kitchen) for 2 years and I'm still alive tongue.gif
piscesguy
post Jul 13 2007, 08:18 PM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Jul 12 2007, 12:47 PM)

Never Coffeebean..
I think Malaysians prefer Starbucks than Coffee bean coz the former provide FREE WIFI.
ataris
post Jul 13 2007, 08:21 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

starbucks = jewish. go on and support them kill innocent people.

coffee bean if im not mistaken, is a malaysian franchise.

This post has been edited by ataris: Jul 13 2007, 08:21 PM
kons
post Jul 13 2007, 08:54 PM

Конс
6,180 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Jul 13 2007, 08:52 AM)
There are two Coffee Bean lots in KLCC

One of them is beside Chilis while the other is somewhere around 3rd Floor, I think  unsure.gif
The one beside chillies is no more.
Another one? Where is it?
I know there's Starbucks and San Fran upstairs only.
goliath
post Jul 14 2007, 02:28 AM

5,532 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Jul 13 2007, 08:54 PM)
The one beside chillies is no more.
Another one? Where is it?
I know there's Starbucks and San Fran upstairs only.
Checkout Bata shop area. Should be around there.. smile.gif
fiolsn
post Jul 15 2007, 08:35 PM

135 posts

Tried the new Azuki Frappucino, i prsonally find it not bad..quite smooth though..hehe..will try again!!..
oh ya.anyone know is tehre any barista course available in Malaysia?i have tried search on the net..but only found in Australia de. Any one can reocmmend?a short course or wat?

15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:50 AM