Asus Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Discussion V2, SD636 | 5000mAh Battery | 10H SOT

TSattw
post Sep 11 2018, 12:53 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 11 2018, 12:35 PM)
Yeah... The one in the box has been returned... Awaiting 15 days "replacement"... So, me have 4 phones after 29th September... 4-some galore... LOL..."Madu empat" leyyyyy...
What went wrong with that phone? Dented/cracked upon arrival?
azhar75
post Sep 11 2018, 01:20 PM

17,226 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 6 2018, 10:53 PM)
ohmy.gif

Poco???
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 6 2018, 10:56 PM)
If I say "No", would you trust me...?
QUOTE(attw @ Sep 11 2018, 12:53 PM)
What went wrong with that phone? Dented/cracked upon arrival?
"Related" to my answer earlier...
JJKTP
post Sep 11 2018, 02:35 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 11 2018, 12:35 PM)
Yeah... The one in the box has been returned... Awaiting 15 days "replacement"... So, me have 4 phones after 29th September... 4-some galore... LOL..."Madu empat" leyyyyy...
😆😆😆
kucingfight
post Sep 11 2018, 06:27 PM

5,784 posts

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/asus-zen...ff4098963022216

rm599 flash sale
TSattw
post Sep 11 2018, 06:29 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Sep 11 2018, 06:27 PM)
Sigh... they need to end this flash sale do I can sell my used one for RM500 laugh.gif
Green_HT
post Sep 11 2018, 06:43 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 11 2018, 01:20 PM)
"Related" to my answer earlier...
definitely no a Poco but Asus 5z ehhh flex.gif
Green_HT
post Sep 11 2018, 06:48 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 11 2018, 06:29 PM)
Sigh... they need to end this flash sale do I can sell my used one for RM500 laugh.gif
my bro Nova 2i the shop offered rm300 only, he sold to someone else rm500.

M1 the store might ask for rm300 or rm200, i think it will be rm200 trade in w. A new phone rclxub.gif
Green_HT
post Sep 11 2018, 06:50 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 11 2018, 06:29 PM)
Wut u looking for now icon_idea.gif
TSattw
post Sep 11 2018, 06:57 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Green_HT @ Sep 11 2018, 06:48 PM)
my bro Nova 2i the shop offered rm300 only, he sold to someone else rm500.

M1 the store might ask for rm300 or rm200, i think it will be rm200 trade in w. A new phone  rclxub.gif
Haha, at 300 might as well keep the phone till after warranty.

QUOTE(Green_HT @ Sep 11 2018, 06:50 PM)
Wut u looking for now  icon_idea.gif
Poco, of course smile.gif
Green_HT
post Sep 11 2018, 07:00 PM

513 posts

If someone looking forward to give a girl or daughter a new phone for present Vivo 11 will be a perfect choice very slim and sexy & elegant looking phone oops.gif
azhar75
post Sep 11 2018, 09:39 PM

17,226 posts

How come no one interested...? The cam is OIS lah...

This device is the cheapest AMOLED with 5K energy and OIS IMX 362 sensor...

cooldude17
post Sep 11 2018, 10:11 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 11 2018, 09:39 PM)
How come no one interested...? The cam is OIS lah...

This device is the cheapest AMOLED with 5K energy and OIS IMX 362 sensor...
No way, have to pay nearly 300 more for the same battery capacity with 5.5 inch screen, I rather pick M1, hahaha.
TSattw
post Sep 11 2018, 10:13 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(cooldude17 @ Sep 11 2018, 10:11 PM)
No way, have to pay nearly 300 more for the same battery capacity with 5.5 inch screen, I rather pick M1, hahaha.
Same here, I don't particularly like Zen UI, the key reason why I have the Max Pro M1 is stock Android laugh.gif
cooldude17
post Sep 11 2018, 10:26 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 11 2018, 10:13 PM)
Same here, I don't particularly like Zen UI, the key reason why I have the Max Pro M1 is stock Android laugh.gif
You got M1, NOTE 9 and still want to buy Poco? Used M1 sell below 500 more reasonable.
TSattw
post Sep 12 2018, 06:43 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(cooldude17 @ Sep 11 2018, 10:26 PM)
You got M1, NOTE 9 and still want to buy Poco? Used M1 sell below 500 more reasonable.
Yeah, just to try and see what the fuss is all about, haha. Anyways, the plan is for the Poco to replace the M1 and the next gen iPhone to replace the Note 9. I try to keep only two phones at any one time, not like azhar75 and his MADU EMPAT laugh.gif
azhar75
post Sep 12 2018, 07:08 AM

17,226 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 12 2018, 06:43 AM)
... I try to keep only two phones at any one time, not like azhar75 and his MADU EMPAT laugh.gif
If can wallop thousands like the Chinese Emperor, I'll do that too... LOL...

TSattw
post Sep 12 2018, 08:25 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 12 2018, 07:08 AM)

Hahaha... they will be the death of you laugh.gif
TSW88
post Sep 12 2018, 11:39 AM

73 posts

Im gonna place order soon for this phone soon. Any problem so far for this phone? Mainly for gaming. ANything i need to take note?
JJKTP
post Sep 12 2018, 01:40 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 12 2018, 07:08 AM)

Gonna be the happiest man alive eh?
abubin
post Sep 12 2018, 03:07 PM

10,429 posts

Upgraded to latest firmware 326 and updated Magisk to 17.1.

I have to say, I am impressed by the improved fingerprint detection. However, I also suspect that it is the one causing battery drain as reported by someone here. I will monitor the battery drain and report later.

198 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:42 AM