Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Best way to cash out BTC to fiat currency, Need an efficient way to day trade

views

TSstylez jazz
post Aug 21 2018, 03:44 PM, updated 6y ago

Getting Started
52 posts

Hello fellow seniors,

I've been fairly new in this crypto game. I started using BTC around January cause some of my online purchases needed BTC. Hence I started learning and I bought bit of BTC and alt coins along the way. But the problem is I've been having a tough time to move it to as quickly as I want. Moving BTC to MYR be great. this is important that I could day trade or swing on the up and downs.

I do have a Binance account. So starting to trade would not be a problem. The problem is cashing those BTC out. I currently buy my BTC from localbitcoin, haven't had any problem so far.

My only problem is selling the BTC. And I don't think selling BTC using localbitcoin and remitano is a solution when ya doing day trade or am I wrong? Cause in this platform, you can't turnorund quick, you gotta wait for a buyer to sell off your BTC and factors like reputation etc.

I'm looking for a solution like coinbase where you could withdraw to MYR. Possible?

Thanks in advance guys.

This post has been edited by stylez jazz: Aug 21 2018, 09:18 PM
H3artBreakKid
post Aug 21 2018, 03:51 PM

💔💔💔
448 posts

Luno?

at least you get the MYR figure set when sold on their platform first, then can cash out with local bank accounts
loki
post Aug 21 2018, 03:51 PM

Look at all my stars!!
2,086 posts

remitano = you, sell at predetermine price or sell at buyer's price,your btc frozen with remitano, you receive money, you release btc to buyer... i don't understand about the wait for buyer to sell btc part?

This post has been edited by loki: Aug 21 2018, 03:53 PM
jack2
post Aug 21 2018, 05:00 PM

Mr
All Stars
14,363 posts

QUOTE(stylez jazz @ Aug 21 2018, 03:44 PM)
Hello fellow seniors,