[SCAM] grab passenger scam, how to i report this?

skylinelover
post Aug 21 2018, 12:45 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,245 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 21 2018, 11:37 AM)
My advice is file police report > report to grab > follow up the case since it is more than RM100

I don't know crap will honour the payment or not especially above RM100, which is why the police report is crucial, faster file in within 24 hrs period
Haha pretty much like accidents claim already laugh.gif laugh.gif
skylinelover
post Aug 23 2018, 04:06 PM

11,245 posts

Good to hear then rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Aug 27 2018, 07:52 AM

11,245 posts

QUOTE(Artak @ Aug 23 2018, 09:19 PM)
I had an experience before when this arab guy disappeared on me telling me he is gonna get cash. the amount was like rm11 iirc... I reported this to grab but my mistake was I changed total amount to rm0 because I didnt get paid. a grab representative emailed me within 2 hours and said, next time dont change the fare even if they dont pay you. because for such cases, grab hq will compensate payment to you fully. and because I changed the fare to rm0, I didnt get a single compensation back then. I learnt that the hard way, thankfully it was only rm11.
Adoi

Why so gundu

laugh.gif laugh.gif

Never mind now you know hahahaha
skylinelover
post Sep 9 2018, 09:50 AM

11,245 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Sep 8 2018, 05:56 PM)
it seems like a lot of ppl dont like to pay for Grab fare eH?
i wonder how Grab will survive it everyday ppl trying to milk them for money.
coz i myself have claim a few times from Grab especially for toll passeger don;t want to pay
Hahahaha cheapskate kiasu fkers ma

Dont expect much from them

If i can smell that fkers again i cancel without remorse

bruce.gif bruce.gif

0.0140sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:10 PM