Would you ever buy Mah Sing Properties Again, Let Survey
leodinouknow
Nov 8 2018, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(thmlee45 @ Oct 13 2018, 01:35 AM) Updated News : Mah Sing going to have refer friend to buy MS house to earn incentive, it's seem open for public. Lol I can see old old project also got, can check out at MS App. mah sing again Attached thumbnail(s)
puchongite
Nov 8 2018, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(leodinouknow @ Nov 8 2018, 02:27 PM) Only 243 units are available for FundMyHome, not bad. You look at the diagram, so many rectangles there.
leodinouknow
Nov 8 2018, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 8 2018, 03:34 PM) Only 243 units are available for FundMyHome, not bad. You look at the diagram, so many rectangles there. [only 234 unit] it consider whole half the block already bro This post has been edited by leodinouknow: Nov 8 2018, 05:27 PM
Silves
Nov 8 2018, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(leodinouknow @ Nov 8 2018, 05:25 PM) "only 243 unit" ? it consider whole half the block already bro so how for the those buyer invest there? now become fund my home project
puchongite
Nov 8 2018, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(leodinouknow @ Nov 8 2018, 05:25 PM) [only 234 unit] it consider whole half the block already bro But there are so many blocks there in the picture.
leodinouknow
Nov 8 2018, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 8 2018, 06:28 PM) But there are so many blocks there in the picture. i got friend there. block A first prhase done, he get block B. currently behind on going build more 2block to block the seaview of A & B. think p2p is behind those 2block
puchongite
Nov 8 2018, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(leodinouknow @ Nov 8 2018, 05:32 PM) i got friend there. block A first prhase done, he get block B. currently behind on going build more 2block to block the seaview of A & B. think p2p is behind those 2block I see. If only Block A completed, then it is bad. I thought all blocks completed.
leodinouknow
Nov 8 2018, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 8 2018, 06:54 PM) I see. If only Block A completed, then it is bad. I thought all blocks completed. A & B complete, B struck already. now got many type package. if not remember wrong is this package 1: cash back 50k package 2: free myvi package 3: fully furnish
puchongite
Nov 8 2018, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(leodinouknow @ Nov 8 2018, 06:02 PM) A & B complete, B struck already. now got many type package. if not remember wrong is this package 1: cash back 50k package 2: free myvi package 3: fully furnish I don't know where does Mah Sing gets the guts from. Their projects all big big one. Too aggressive. This post has been edited by puchongite: Nov 8 2018, 06:12 PM
leodinouknow
Nov 8 2018, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 8 2018, 07:12 PM) I don't know where does Mah Sing gets the guts from. Their projects all big big one. Too aggressive. overhang already lo. free myvi also nobody take. now all go into fundmyhome
puchongite
Nov 8 2018, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(leodinouknow @ Nov 8 2018, 06:14 PM) overhang already lo. free myvi also nobody take. now all go into fundmyhome Mah Sing also got big condo porjects in sg buluh. Maybe not completed. I think soon it will join FundMyHome.
Cobii
Nov 8 2018, 08:46 PM
Heard a lot of bad comment for Mah Sing. Just wonder is it worth to buy M Vertica at Jalan Cheras, which develop by Mah Sing, around RM500k++ for 850sf?
DesRed
Nov 9 2018, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(Cobii @ Nov 8 2018, 08:46 PM) Heard a lot of bad comment for Mah Sing. Just wonder is it worth to buy M Vertica at Jalan Cheras, which develop by Mah Sing, around RM500k++ for 850sf? I would advise to pay a visit to one or two units in some of their completed properties such as Lakeview Residences so that you can have a better opinion on their workmanship. But do be warned that their sales staff are known to be quite pushy. That's why I tend to avoid their booth at any property roadshows.
aaron1717
Nov 9 2018, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(Cobii @ Nov 8 2018, 08:46 PM) Heard a lot of bad comment for Mah Sing. Just wonder is it worth to buy M Vertica at Jalan Cheras, which develop by Mah Sing, around RM500k++ for 850sf? too expensive for such a high density project bro.... almost 600psf for a 3600 units condo... we not even start to talk about their bad workmanship and bad for early buyers late bird package....
Yveatel
Nov 9 2018, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(thmlee45 @ Aug 18 2018, 11:32 PM) Updated News: This survey total respondent taken is around 3XX respondent They also do a survey about their quality of project. Overall 70% of Savanna Purchase have satisfy with MS Quality, and 80% of Lakeville have satisfy with MS Quality. (Measurement by total defect purchaser submitted) Do you agreed? Updated News #2 : I believe many purchaser of MS Project, there are a ton of detect they found. When they submitted the defect it takes very long to be fix or updated. The reason of behind is because their customer service staff is inefficient and they still using a manual form thus this caused the defect form have been backlogged. Updated News #3 : Lakeville and Savanna Purchaser who have using My Mah Sing App, do you find out those good features been disabled like register guest, contractor, book facility and etc. I heard that is because the property management not willing to change to digital, afraid those purchase misuse the App features so they do it slowly. For Dsara Purchaser , I asked one of my fren who bough Dsara they already have booking facility features on.  I agreed with News #2. The CS like shit. Even snail working on those paper works are better than them. Message from CS to Contractors hardly there. Contractors done with their job, inform CS. CS hardly inform the owners. Walk into CS to complain on defects, no people greets you, everyone just look down on their paper and "hope" you don't go to their desk. As if I am begging them to come and fix the defects. MR2 Owner
Yveatel
Nov 9 2018, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(SongSongLai @ Sep 21 2018, 01:45 PM) After sales services, sell and wash hand attitude hard to accept! Workmanship, many developers more or less the same unless wanna compare with Sunway ann Tan&Tan. But I cannot accept the after sales services!! Sucks big time. The staffs not well-trained. Ask questions all also "Tak Tau". Only sits there only and look at their HP.
AskarPerang
Nov 11 2018, 02:09 AM
Erm how many turn into lelong house today? Having handful of units in lelong market is common but to have a never ending list of lelong property, only Mah Sing able to achieve.
TSthmlee45
Nov 26 2018, 08:27 PM

M Vertica Launch new tower , Tower C price also increase due to this tower is standalone tower. Incoming Tower D and E will be launch after Tower C almost fully booked.  I rmb this M Vertica have shop lots one
TSthmlee45
Nov 26 2018, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 11 2018, 02:09 AM) Erm how many turn into lelong house today? Having handful of units in lelong market is common but to have a never ending list of lelong property, only Mah Sing able to achieve.   Savanna already lelong to rent out  , I heard they got do survey all feedback their quality suck, many hollow tiles and wall.