15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Would you ever buy Mah Sing Properties Again, Let Survey

Would you ever buy Mah Sing Properties Again ?

Yes [ 92 ] ** [15.44%]
No [ 504 ] ** [84.56%]
Total Votes: 596
Guests cannot vote 

theballer
post Nov 4 2019, 08:08 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(cryheart @ Nov 4 2019, 08:06 PM)
haha actually i am asking whether u know what is the maintenance fee paying for if ur sis got see the account book, but what i heard is like the "free" shuttle bus is a burden to financial after handover
Ah ha okok
Yeah usually first 2 years developer will cover all the excess costs of those facilities mentioned nicely in the brochure

After that, jmb rite
TSthmlee45
post Nov 4 2019, 11:05 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 2 2019, 12:36 PM)
M Arisa, Sentul
M Luna, Kepong
M Andora, Wangsa Maju
Ya allow M Series come out liao.

M Centura going to have phase 2 hmm but compete with own project M Arisa ? Woah.

One more M Oscar, Kuchai Lama.
icemanfx
post Nov 4 2019, 11:24 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(theballer @ Nov 4 2019, 08:08 PM)
Ah ha okok
Yeah usually first 2 years developer will cover all the excess costs of those facilities mentioned nicely in the brochure

After that, jmb rite
buyers/owners need not pay maintenance and sinking funds in the first 2 years?

QUOTE(cryheart @ Nov 4 2019, 08:06 PM)
haha actually i am asking whether u know what is the maintenance fee paying for if ur sis got see the account book, but what i heard is like the "free" shuttle bus is a burden to financial after handover
developer could pay for the shutter bus capex or down payment only. Almost certain, shuttle bus opex is from maintenance and sinking funds.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Nov 4 2019, 11:27 PM
jhuitan
post Nov 5 2019, 12:11 AM

765 posts

QUOTE(xhowl @ Nov 3 2019, 08:29 PM)
Walao can u tell me which developer is not doing the same way?
I feel pity for the developers... Susah nk cari makan nowadays.
I fel pity the agents too...Susah hard sell nowadays
cryheart
post Nov 5 2019, 11:54 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(theballer @ Nov 4 2019, 08:08 PM)
Ah ha okok

After that, jmb rite
ya haha, fancy facilities fancy maintenance fee
cryheart
post Nov 5 2019, 11:56 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 4 2019, 11:24 PM)
buyers/owners need not pay maintenance and sinking funds in the first 2 years?
developer could pay for the shutter bus capex or down payment only. Almost certain, shuttle bus opex is from maintenance and sinking funds.
still need pay but if cant cover the expenses they will absorb themselves until handover to JMB

ya, so if the utilisation is low, most likely will be cancel coz really expensive from what i heard
9lai P
post Nov 5 2019, 09:14 PM

Probation
44 posts

Ma sing CMI

INI BAGUS BELI:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3648832/+2780
m0n0p0ly
post Nov 6 2019, 05:58 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 2 2019, 11:36 AM)
M Arisa, Sentul
M Luna, Kepong
M Andora, Wangsa Maju
Mah Seng the best..always thumbup.gif
Syed Luqman P
post Nov 8 2019, 11:05 AM

Probation

QUOTE(thmlee45 @ Nov 4 2019, 11:05 PM)
Ya allow M Series come out liao.

M Centura going to have phase 2 hmm but compete with own project M Arisa ? Woah.

One more M Oscar, Kuchai Lama.
One more m vertica
TSthmlee45
post Nov 19 2019, 08:36 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Syed Luqman @ Nov 8 2019, 11:05 AM)
One more m vertica
thumbup.gif
TSthmlee45
post Nov 19 2019, 08:38 PM

55 posts

Woah, Mah Sing's 25 Years Pursuit of Quality whistling.gif

Snagr (Pre delivery-inspection) and IBS on MAruna only, not for Meridin East (Johor).

The snagr I dont think it will use for all project hmm.gif Maybe M Vertica or M Centura only.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tHJprFZQ9HI&t=1s
tometoto
post Feb 20 2021, 11:18 PM

221 posts

no more story for mashsing during covid

very successful for high density project
DRKLM_91
post Apr 8 2021, 09:41 AM

79 posts

Any updates on this threat? How're they doing these days?
SongChiang
post Apr 8 2021, 11:52 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 9 2019, 05:21 PM)
Still waiting for someone to highlight a highly successful development by MS relative to other projects.

Maybe their first one Aman Perdana?? Icon City?? M Suites??
aman perdana all their water pipe leak and spoil the plaster ceiling. but once fixed its good.
SongChiang
post Apr 8 2021, 11:54 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 20 2019, 09:55 PM)
Greedy developer such as Mah Sing, until such extent out to fool noob homebuyer.
Here a classic example:

When KL south means Dengkil

WHEN Meera Rajan first heard of Southville City in "KL South", an image of a quaint township with shady trees, parks and neighbourhood mall popped up in her mind.

The young executive with an accounting firm in Kuala Lumpur, who has been hunting for an apartment, was drawn to the housing project that she said had a name with “Little House on the Prairie” connotation.

“I was searching for an affordable place to finally call my own and was drawn to this particular development that claimed to be the “Soul of KL South”.

“I was ecstatic that I could afford it. It sounded romantic and I was delighted that it was in Kuala Lumpur,’’ she said.

“It was not in Kuala Lumpur, not even close!’’ she said, adding the housing project was actually located in Bangi, Selangor.

“In fact, the area is called Lembah Selatan and bordering Dengkil,’’ she added.

“I don’t know why it was marketed as KL South as it was very misleading.”

dishonest developer, but also lazy and ignorant buyer.
every project now is north east south west d. they didnt specify how far south tho
heavensea
post Apr 8 2021, 04:07 PM

9,616 posts

Ms and uoa, high density king.
Windzneom
post Apr 9 2021, 11:15 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Apr 8 2021, 11:54 AM)
every project now is north east south west d. they didnt specify how far south tho
Haha exactly! just mislead the buyers only and some just add on hartamas then selling price strike up.
Windzneom
post Apr 9 2021, 11:16 AM

532 posts

My owner in PJ Icxx city still suffering now to be honest, and still need Defect team to come and redo the piping. imagine that
DragonReine
post Apr 9 2021, 11:21 AM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Apr 8 2021, 11:54 AM)
Buyer must do own research, cannot be blinded by FOMO and sales pitch 😅 sales people and developer happy to promise "prestigious address" but in reality is ulu area. Sometimes it's near good address but surroundings is underdeveloped

if a price is too good to be true it usually is
SongChiang
post Apr 9 2021, 02:16 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Windzneom @ Apr 9 2021, 11:15 AM)
Haha exactly! just mislead the buyers only and some just add on hartamas then selling price strike up.
QUOTE(DragonReine @ Apr 9 2021, 11:21 AM)
Buyer must do own research, cannot be blinded by FOMO and sales pitch 😅 sales people and developer happy to promise "prestigious address" but in reality is ulu area. Sometimes it's near good address but surroundings is underdeveloped

if a price is too good to be true it usually is
funny how for a few hundred thousand purchase, but never google or do site visit themselves. so trusting

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0560sec    0.55    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:29 PM