s@ni
post Sep 17 2018, 01:12 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,814 posts

QUOTE(muxis @ Sep 17 2018, 11:52 AM)
gave in and bought a NMAX biggrin.gif
good choice as well.

for me its bulky, however for leasure/relax, its a good choice.

in KL/penang for daily ride is big no, since too bulky, always stuck laugh.gif
leon898
post Sep 18 2018, 10:20 AM

733 posts

how's your review so far? brows.gif
ajaibman
post Sep 18 2018, 10:12 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(jimmyteng18 @ Sep 1 2018, 11:08 PM)
Vario kinda small for me.
Btw, I am 180cm and weight over 90kg and I can flat foot when sits on.
Need to have a test ride. Too bad, in Penang, no test ride bike available.
I am still undecided.
Then get Vespa, made for tall Caucasian since 1946
jimmyteng18
post Sep 23 2018, 10:07 PM

656 posts

[quote=ajaibman,Sep 18 2018, 10:12 PM]
Then get Vespa, made for tall Caucasian since 1946

[/quote

Vespa not my type. Anyway, thks.
Still prefer either PCX, Nmax or NVX.
I read from other news, new updated Nmax is launching by end December with better features.

apisfires
post Sep 25 2018, 11:02 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

good
have happy ride
dun forget set a some for accessory lol
apisfires
post Sep 25 2018, 11:04 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(jimmyteng18 @ Sep 23 2018, 10:07 PM)

Vespa not my type. Anyway, thks.
Still prefer either PCX, Nmax or NVX.
I read from other news, new updated Nmax is launching by end December with better features.
im nvx user
i can recommend you nvx
got abs and keyless
only weaknest is tnak
damn small 4.3 liter
full tank can use 170km till blinking
so far okay
can still cilok2
last time i want buy Nmax but then i saw NVX and fell in love

This post has been edited by apisfires: Sep 25 2018, 11:07 AM
jimmyteng18
post Sep 25 2018, 12:32 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 25 2018, 11:04 AM)
im nvx user
i can recommend you nvx
got abs and keyless
only weaknest is tnak
damn small 4.3 liter
full tank can use 170km till blinking
so far okay
can still cilok2
last time i want buy Nmax but then i saw NVX and fell in love
I also like NVX, but, expensive, easily rm12k and waiting time at least 3 months.
BTW, can our knee touch the sharp edge cover set? Hope u understand. I'm 180cm tall.

apisfires
post Sep 25 2018, 12:41 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(jimmyteng18 @ Sep 25 2018, 12:32 PM)
I also like NVX, but, expensive, easily rm12k and waiting time at least 3 months.
BTW, can our knee touch the sharp edge cover set? Hope u understand. I'm 180cm tall.
my height 173
my knee didn't touch that edge
yeah i understand what you mean
you can test ride or pinjam kawan punya motor
if you live in kuching pun i can let you ride my motor for 5 minute for test
i buy this bike 2nd hand for 8k
jimmyteng18
post Sep 25 2018, 01:03 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 25 2018, 12:41 PM)
my height 173
my knee didn't touch that edge
yeah i understand what you mean
you can test ride or pinjam kawan punya motor
if you live in kuching pun i can let you ride my motor for 5 minute for test
i buy this bike 2nd hand for 8k
Thanks for the offer, bro. Currently, don't have kawan with NVX.
BTW, I'm from Penang.
apisfires
post Sep 27 2018, 11:49 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(jimmyteng18 @ Sep 25 2018, 01:03 PM)
Thanks for the offer, bro. Currently, don't have kawan with NVX.
BTW, I'm from Penang.
oh i see..

0.0141sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:21 PM