Huawei Huawei Honor Note 10, "Bigger, Faster, Cooler"

Mr.World Weary
post Sep 27 2018, 02:38 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(joker_jr @ Sep 17 2018, 06:16 PM)
Finally bought 1 unit at direct d. 128 gb in black. I dont really feels its that big. For record, my previous daily driver is huawei mediatab x1. i used it for two years and before that, my phone is  samsung galaxy mega, another big phone. I changed to smaller phone last year, redmi note 4 since its hard to carry mediatab x1 when i running or exercise.
I tried to put this phone in my running waist pouch and its fit although i need to cut the partition inside.
You got it from Direct TD PJ or SS15?
Mr.World Weary
post Sep 27 2018, 02:41 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(Mclaren88 @ Sep 7 2018, 03:26 PM)
Bought 128gb version but received 64gb. Ampeh punya directd 11street..
Lol, yeah saw it in 11street. How long it takes to deliver to you?
Mr.World Weary
post Oct 1 2018, 04:09 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(BOTT @ Sep 22 2018, 10:09 PM)

is the adaptor included in box?
Mr.World Weary
post Oct 2 2018, 11:04 AM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(mxp @ Oct 2 2018, 06:11 AM)
Seller told me that need reinstall (global version) google play store ,is it necessary?
depends, I just downloaded the google play app from the Huawei appstore, then it is good to use. Just the phone is still "china-friendly" by default, for example the "google assistant" is still HIVoice, and Huawei Browser instead of Google Chrome, which u can manually switch to google chrome yourself later.

And in future if u need to format the device, you will need to repeat the steps as by default it is china ROM.
Mr.World Weary
post Oct 9 2018, 02:56 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(pipyama @ Oct 9 2018, 01:03 PM)
i am really interested with this note 10..big battery, kirin 970, big ram and rom, but i cannot live without the ir blaster for smart remote controller..huhu..
now i am confuse to upgrade to honor 10, honor view 10, honor note 10, or poco f1..
Download the IR Remote app from google play? brows.gif

if u have no desire on big screen with fancy design yeah u can choose other model or brand lolz
Mr.World Weary
post Oct 19 2018, 10:36 AM

Mysterio
626 posts

Not an expert in this. Lol.

Newly launched Huawei Mate 20X is the best real premium titan with good camera. icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
Mr.World Weary
post Oct 24 2018, 10:26 AM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(chittyserv @ Oct 23 2018, 12:53 PM)
Ok thanks for the feedback. Am using mate10 pro now. May consider this phone for the speakers and larger battery. SOT for this phone around 10h?
other than the screen size, dolby speakers and large battery, mate10 Pro is still a great phone with good Leica camera, which its size is also fit in hand for daily use.

well I think there is a little bit delay too for my fb notification, anyway not a big problem for me now as I treat this as my secondary phone for youtube and gaming. BIG screen yeahh. brows.gif

how's your mate10 pro battery usage experience?
Mr.World Weary
post Jun 28 2019, 04:15 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

too many new models from Huawei and honor, makes me feel like this note 10 macam outdated already.

Not forgetting oppo and vivo is also coming out with all kinds of interesting features.

Decided not to peek at phones months ago innocent.gif
Mr.World Weary
post Jun 28 2019, 04:36 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(aleluya @ Jun 28 2019, 04:21 PM)
EMUI 9.1 is confirmed, internal testing has been issued since May 31. Just that Beta is not available yet.

Too many phones in the market nowadays. But I have yet come across:
1. Big screen
2. Big battery size 5000mAh
3. Quite on par with industry processor + GPU
4. Dedicated button for Turbo Gaming (Can remap for Shutter lol)
5. Great display

Just the battery alone satisfied me. I have forgotten to bring charger during my 3 days travel, it lasted 3 days without charge with minor usage of camera
normal use can la, satisfying camera performance and large battery of coz, but soon satisfaction for gaming use will drop.

used it to play PUGB, not as smooth as snapdragon 845/ 855 phones. but due to the good pricing of honor note 10, give and take la rolleyes.gif

Mr.World Weary
post Aug 30 2019, 09:45 AM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(Giacobbb @ Aug 29 2019, 10:50 PM)
I am very pleased with the phone! It looks like this is the best of the series! And I also like shovels, so it's super. True, applications from the Play Store have not been updated recently. Writes error 433. How to solve the problem?
LOL what's that? where u bought it and how much?

0.0231sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:15 PM