Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V34, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!

gempark
post Aug 24 2018, 12:56 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(firdausbhari @ Aug 24 2018, 12:54 PM)
why impatient? why so urgent to get the turbo speed? current speed not good enough?
Cannot tahan bro... wink.gif
gempark
post Aug 24 2018, 01:03 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Doraku @ Aug 24 2018, 12:57 PM)
meh yawn.gif  its just  take a couple Months-Years for the upgrade,meanwhile i wait 8 year for my area to have unifi wink.gif
sad.gif
gempark
post Aug 28 2018, 07:38 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(hannchua @ Aug 28 2018, 07:23 PM)
I can't login unifi's portal through desktop but I can using the care@unifi app. The thing is, I have 2 lines, 1 to keep my old number, the other is the unifi line. My unifi line disappered from the list!

[attachmentid=9995894]

Please gimme turbooooooo! HAHAHAHAHAA
How? Ada dapat turbo boss?
gempark
post Sep 12 2018, 10:28 PM

127 posts

SS 3, Kelana Jaya turboed 800 Mbps

gempark
post Sep 14 2018, 01:23 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(nikrizal @ Sep 14 2018, 12:32 PM)
Got 800Mbps since end of August, I have decided to change back to 100Mbps come next billing cycle.

800Mbps is overkill, too much for me because I’m not a heavy downloader, mostly streaming.

I would save around RM60/month (RM720 a year) for making this decision smile.gif

The best part is the C1200 would be just great for 100Mbps. Don’t have to waste money to buy another ‘powerful wireless router’ biggrin.gif

Believe me, 100Mbps is more than enough for most of you. smile.gif
I agree with you Sir. I also thinking of downgrading from 800 back to 100...
gempark
post Sep 17 2018, 12:13 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(alfredhow78 @ Sep 17 2018, 12:11 PM)
anyone here with 100mbps already turboed?
Many...

0.2702sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:37 AM