Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V34, READ 1ST PAGE FOR TURBO SPEED INFO!
babygrand123
Sep 10 2018, 08:00 AM
hi sifu all,
I received an email saying that I will get turbo x10 faster than my current 50mb somewhere mid of August but until now my speed still 50mb.
called up unifi helpdesk they seem no idea and don't know when the upgrade will be my turn . Anyone here facing this situation like me ? please advice and thanks
babygrand123
Sep 10 2018, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(th3game @ Sep 10 2018, 08:13 AM) same plan like u 50Mbps and received email on 19July 2018 saying that I’m the earliest one that will get turbo upgrade but till now only my neck already panjang n nothing already 3x chatted wit unifi but same old answers, they said hv to wait and they dunno and cannot check the exact date for the upgrade. 1) Bro do you think my current bill dimempersohaikan ok TM ? 2) current 50MB with mega pack RM199 but hytv suddenly all channel can view since August 3) But it seem majority member here seem getting very good deal with 100MB plus hytv just RM129 right ?
babygrand123
Sep 14 2018, 03:42 PM
Hi Need help here my current package as below :
Advanced 50MB + hytv can viewed all channel RM199
meanwhile i entitle to have turbo speed 10X via email since July so what can i do now to have better package as for now ? Please advice and thanks
babygrand123
Sep 15 2018, 05:09 PM
Hi Turbo Unifi Sifu
1) My Current Modem and Router as below :
ONU-Alcatel-Lucent-I240G D-Link Dir-850L
2) Able to support turbo 500mb ? 3) My current package as below :
RM199 Ad Unifi 50 + Ultimate TV
4) Yesterday Log a case to MCMC due to received an email on July that i entitle upgrade to 500MB turbo mid of August. 5) What is the best price Turbo 500MB ? i Noticed someone here only charged for RM179 only which i think the the cheapest deal for this package
babygrand123
Sep 15 2018, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(SilentVampire @ Sep 15 2018, 05:11 PM) Did you try reading 1st page, 1st post, green text? It is able to support turbo 500Mbps on wired, but not wireless. Thanks for the prompt reply Bro and i will reread again the page one. Thanks Man