http://echeng.com/journal/2007/04/26/320gb...-0-macbook-pro/
it is cool to make it RAID in order to double its performance ...check the result
is there any mac-user done this before ?
p/s wei , can u try on this ?
RAID 0 on macbook pro, cool hardware hack
May 28 2007, 11:43 AM, updated 19y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
2,939 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: localhost |
i saw this article on how to install RAID 0 on macbook pro ...when i try to make RAID
![]() http://echeng.com/journal/2007/04/26/320gb...-0-macbook-pro/ it is cool to make it RAID in order to double its performance ...check the result is there any mac-user done this before ? p/s wei , can u try on this ? |
May 28 2007, 12:38 PM
3,488 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Petaling Jaya |
actually... no biggie... OWC is now offering this kind of upgrade for MBP and MB owners...
its actually a good thing... but I like the slot loading drive |
May 28 2007, 02:24 PM
6,496 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Damansara |
Posted over here almost a month ago.
| Change to: | 0.0123sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:15 AM |