Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 9, It's Here. Preorder now.
quintesson
Aug 11 2018, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Aug 11 2018, 05:53 PM) I think after the Qoo10 RM500 voucher, we paid RM31xx, which was alright  Yeah, I thought you weren't going to since the reviews you shared mostly said it was not worth upgrading from Note 8  how do you guys get rm500 discount from Qoo10? rm250 is from the coupon where's the other rm250? still in dilemma 128gb or 512gb the only gripe is 512gb only have black. thanks
quintesson
Aug 13 2018, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(GAME_ON @ Aug 13 2018, 11:52 AM) Peh! how fortunate of them!  why jelly they are paying higher for the extra s-pen.
quintesson
Aug 13 2018, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(edison1437 @ Aug 13 2018, 09:53 AM) Qoo10 is asking me proof of delivery address. Did anyone having the same issue with me? what type of proof Qoo10 need? if staying with FaMa all utilities bills are under parent name.
quintesson
Aug 13 2018, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Aug 13 2018, 05:54 PM) I've seen all three colors. Copper looks the best in real. Black is as usual like note 8 and blue is so so. where did you see it?
quintesson
Aug 14 2018, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(Superformance @ Aug 14 2018, 06:36 PM) Really ka. I tot PO stock not same roadshow stock Btw any Cantonese here ? I read in FB someone comment Note9 dun sound nice in Cantonese ? Any explaination ? TQ. you are right 'look 9' = lanjiao  never thought of that till you brought it up. very naughty you.
quintesson
Aug 14 2018, 10:13 PM
how to participate for Samsung trade in program? order from official online or store?
quintesson
Aug 18 2018, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 17 2018, 10:16 AM) Actually phone packing these days are SAD! When I bought my first Razr it comes in an alluminium box with a see thru display (cant remember glass or plastic) like this.. The box slides opens with the phone there and all other stuff is stored below it. The Box is easily ~3 times bigger then yoru average phone box these days » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « actually i don't feel sad about the packaging now. just keep it simple, nice, tidy as most of all strong enough to protect the content will do, not too fancy or premium. manufacturer just keep the cost down and not spend too much on packaging at the end we are the one who bare the cost. btw what is the most economical and practical SP out there glass/sticker? i've friends using N8 and glass SP, all of them ptui. they said because of the edge screen these glass SP cannot stick firmly and always came out. wasting money buying it in the end they go raw with casing only. This post has been edited by quintesson: Aug 18 2018, 12:14 AM
quintesson
Aug 18 2018, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(saboteurs @ Aug 18 2018, 04:03 PM) Yeah PO... he mentioned still can trade in if PO at shopee? which is why i asked trade in and they paid us by cash or? anyone can clarify this?
quintesson
Aug 20 2018, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(kylexxx @ Aug 20 2018, 04:20 PM) Oh no. Smart gadget inform they are closed on 22nd. So all pick up/delivery will be arranged after public holiday. =( where is their shop?