Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 9, It's Here. Preorder now.

JohnMax
post Aug 11 2018, 09:27 AM

544 posts

I just want the free gift Samsung Gear Sport, so let go the note 9 at 3k? laugh.gif
JohnMax
post Aug 12 2018, 09:43 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(-cmi- @ Aug 12 2018, 09:00 AM)
I already placed my order for Note 9, not for phone but gear sport.
Is it good as i never use any fitness watch before.
Plan to sell my Note 9 once i receive it and keep gear sport.
Yeah I just want the gear sport also. Sell note 9 rm3k ok la
JohnMax
post Aug 13 2018, 10:35 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ Aug 13 2018, 10:29 AM)
I think maybank got 0% for 12 months BT hmm.gif

Out of stock for 512gb doh.gif

planning to get this to replace my pixel 2 and use until pixel 4 is out
Maybank
12 Months
0% p.m. RM1,000
*One time up-front fee of 3% is applicable
JohnMax
post Aug 13 2018, 10:47 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 13 2018, 10:45 AM)
They will refund the 3% fee under the 12-Months, 0% promo. I pernah guna before. Ini dalam T&C diorang.
Yeah, I did previously got, but now don't have this promo, kena 3%.
JohnMax
post Aug 13 2018, 12:30 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 13 2018, 11:02 AM)
What do you mean takda? Still available in my Maybank2U.

I mean promo waive the 3% upfront now don't have. But 0% for 12 months still there. I did it last 2 months only latest kena 3%
JohnMax
post Aug 13 2018, 07:46 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(alvinwh @ Aug 13 2018, 09:36 AM)
cos using voucher n my ez credit point deduct.. 13 months extra warranty n free 1 samsung micro sd card
How to use voucher and ez credit point? during check out?
JohnMax
post Aug 13 2018, 07:57 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(alvinwh @ Aug 13 2018, 07:52 PM)
Check ur sengheng apps if u r sengheng member
I only saw my total plus point, EZ credit account id there is blank, than rm50 cash voucher.

This cash voucher i can redeem when paying the remaining during phone collection?
JohnMax
post Aug 14 2018, 07:51 PM

544 posts

I think this show PO can trade in

JohnMax
post Aug 14 2018, 07:58 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Aug 14 2018, 07:55 PM)
if the dont tick for trade in at the first place..they wont eligble for it?

i got 2 PO. one tick for trade in only..
Not sure, can ask samsung
JohnMax
post Aug 14 2018, 11:25 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Aug 14 2018, 10:18 PM)
Aiseyyy, more than 48hours my Qoo10 purchased is not detected in shopback, supposely around RM70++ cashback right?

Report the missing cashback, usually how long they will reply?
if not wanna kansel order and reorder again lol
I kena when order n8 from qoo10 last year....

I make a report and they reply this:

JohnMax
post Aug 14 2018, 11:33 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 14 2018, 11:27 PM)
At the end how you dealt with it?
I Live chat with shopback

(06:33:42 AM) Visitor 6693** is now known as T.
(06:33:42 AM) T: I bought https://www.qoo10.my/item/DOUGHNUT-MALAYSIA...electedOptions= at Qoo10, but it's does not show in my shopback
(06:34:07 AM) *** Fiona joined the chat ***
(06:34:17 AM) Fiona: Hi T smile.gif
(06:34:23 AM) Fiona: May I know when is the date of purchase?
(06:34:38 AM) T: Today 28sep2017
(06:35:21 AM) Fiona: If you have just made the purchase, no worries. Qoo10 Cashback will only be tracked under 'Pending' within 48 hours smile.gif
(06:35:32 AM) T: OK thank you
(06:35:51 AM) Fiona: My pleasure, happy to help! Is there anything else that I can assist you with? smile.gif
(06:39:00 AM) T: no more. good day biggrin.gif

After that I file missing shopback, and after they reply that on my shopback account.

Give up already, they say system never capture, maybe you follow wrong instruction...
JohnMax
post Aug 14 2018, 11:42 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 14 2018, 11:40 PM)
At the end of the day, you didn't get the cashback.
And you were not able to cancel the order?
Am I right?
Yeah cause after that 48 hours i waited and check shopback than I do the report, my item already almost reach my house already
JohnMax
post Aug 17 2018, 10:05 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(SADEGH940 @ Aug 17 2018, 05:29 PM)
It seems this seller have new stock and according to Q&A phones are bundled with free sport gear!
https://www.qoo10.my/item/SAMSUNG-PRE-ORDER...electedOptions=
Lucky I saw your post and success make an pre-order with RM250 coupon from Qoo10. I selected blue for a while than it sold out, I click the midnight black and checked out. Than back the page it sold out. Only 2 open back 1 blue and 1 black, maybe someone cancelled the order. laugh.gif
JohnMax
post Aug 18 2018, 02:26 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(fwhoam @ Aug 18 2018, 02:18 PM)
I don't know if it just me, but my SanDisk card have corrupted for 2 times. Got it replaced at vector digital and after some time it will get corrupted again. Now I'm using Samsung card, no problems so far
I have same problem also SanDisk also, corrupted once a year since new, lost everything, like you never live that year bye.gif I bought another have same problems also. Now i ban it. Using kingston and samsung only now, no problems in use for 3 years already.
JohnMax
post Aug 19 2018, 05:54 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(OOtaii @ Aug 19 2018, 05:47 PM)
Just managed to  pre-order Ocean blue 6/128GB...  sweat.gif
Telco?
JohnMax
post Aug 19 2018, 05:58 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Aug 19 2018, 05:57 PM)
shit veli tempted..

can we trade-in for the pre-order? or trade-in only available for rrp normal purchase?
Only is SES i think can trade in
JohnMax
post Aug 19 2018, 08:35 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 19 2018, 08:32 PM)
Oi, so did you or did you not pull the trigger? Hehehe...
I think he did, sold out edi rclxms.gif
JohnMax
post Aug 20 2018, 08:09 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(volcane @ Aug 20 2018, 08:03 AM)
Samsung  road show promo
Any?

0.0979sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled