A Level tuition, A Level tution

TSwba1889
post Aug 10 2018, 08:33 AM, updated 6y ago

18 posts

Hi all,

My child is taking A level now, would appreciate if you can share which tuition centre would you recommend for Economics and Accounting around Klang Valley area
Eurobeater
post Aug 10 2018, 06:03 PM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,184 posts

There's plenty you can find online. I'm not too sure where you are located in the Klang Valley, but here are some links.

http://educationhouse.com.my/a-level-tuition-centre

http://www.hometuitionmalaysia.com/a-level...zsaAh9sEALw_wcB

http://www.teliti.edu.my/our-tutors

The best tutors I would say are former students of the A level who really know the subjects inside out. But ofc, is all up to you to decide who best to tutor your child.
iSean
post Aug 10 2018, 07:28 PM

iz old liao.
4,352 posts

QUOTE(wba1889 @ Aug 10 2018, 08:33 AM)
Hi all,

My child is taking A level now, would appreciate if you can share which tuition centre would you recommend for Economics and Accounting around Klang Valley area
Well, A-Levels tuition will burnt up your money quite easily sweat.gif
Most of the time, students just self study until forced to go for private tuition if thing doesn't go well.

Sadly these two subjects are out of my scope, but Teliti was mentioned earlier.
They have quite good math modules, with the amount of booklets I saw in my A-Level college back in 2015-16.

Should have the subjects you need.
Else can go search for Ai Tuition Centre : http://aituition.com/
But need to see availability for theses subjects
TSwba1889
post Aug 11 2018, 07:49 AM

18 posts

Thks
Yggdrasil
post Aug 12 2018, 06:00 PM

2,208 posts

QUOTE(wba1889 @ Aug 10 2018, 08:33 AM)
Hi all,

Former A-level student here with 2 Outstanding Learners awards.
A-level is all about attempting the past years. Just get your child past year questions with the answers and make sure your child finishes them before sitting for their AS/A2 exams.
The questions will more or less be the same. No need to waste money on tuition.
TSwba1889
post Aug 13 2018, 08:12 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Yggdrasil @ Aug 12 2018, 06:00 PM)
Former A-level student here with 2 Outstanding Learners awards.
A-level is all about attempting the past years. Just get your child past year questions with the answers and make sure your child finishes them before sitting for their AS/A2 exams.
The questions will more or less be the same. No need to waste money on tuition.
Thanks Bro

My child is new to Economics (from Science stream) . Hence, need a bit of tuition . Current lecturer not up to expectation

0.0119sec    0.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:34 PM