13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

StashAway MY, New instrument for Malaysian?

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 17 2019, 02:57 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Feb 17 2019, 12:31 PM)
Is it okay for me to put my rm10k from my bonus to SA 18% portfolio and then take it out the 3rd week of March?
Capital. You might lost your capital.
Don't treat SA like your CASA or ASB
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 19 2019, 07:26 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

NYSE holiday?

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 19 2019, 07:46 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Feb 19 2019, 07:44 AM)
President's Day
Alright
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 19 2019, 03:28 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

hi, any here completed the SGX to open up all risk port?

I completed but where to get the cert?
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 19 2019, 03:42 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Feb 19 2019, 03:34 PM)
open up until 36% ? i didnt have to do anything and i already able to access up to 36% and also what cert you're talking about ?
You won't understand honest boy punya la....

All honest kid will answer the SA questions properly. So we only got max up to 20.0.

26, 30, 36 need do quiz.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 19 2019, 03:55 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(pinan @ Feb 19 2019, 03:44 PM)
According to the Q&A, you need to forward your SGX results to their support email at support@stashaway.my.
I know... But where to get the prove expt the email they sent.

If forward to them everyone also can forge a lookalike email la.

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 19 2019, 03:57 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Feb 19 2019, 03:48 PM)
I also answer honestly, where got i tipu haha but i think i know why i'm able to get max risk profile
I hones to put student as occupation.

FML.

You have no idea how troublesome the quiz is.

Knn future margins option etn apamacham I no play punya.

T.T
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 20 2019, 04:35 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

You give me 99 new features also useless unless direct deposit. No need via IBG.

The most important thing.

And DETAILED information on the investment. Not just %.

Dark mode moon mode sun mode light mode whatever mode just forget it.

And a PROPER desktop version. Not using app link.

SA need to buck up fast as many people started to realize 0.8% pa is A LOT
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 20 2019, 11:01 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

So guys.

Autowealth seems to be applied license with SC to operate in Malaysia.

No sure when it is.

SA got competitors now. Good thing.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 21 2019, 10:28 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ Feb 20 2019, 11:42 PM)
Autowealth requires your own Saxo account. The investor takes on trading fee directly, and no fractional shares either.
This is the disadvantage of AW.
Malaysian need at least 10k myr to begin with.
And yea. Fees 0.5 is not only the fees it seems.

All in all, both AW and SA have high charges as well.

But in SA we have exposure to AAXJ GLD CWB and REITS. While AW don't have.

I myself actually hope SA can lower down to .5 in future.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 21 2019, 10:33 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ Feb 21 2019, 10:29 AM)
If you invest enough it will be 0.5%, but by then you can run your private hedge fund ady.
Most of the robos when you actually reach 1 point, it become not profitable because the fees etc already eat up many portion of the gain. And if compared to buy direct and having own account.... The difference is huge.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 21 2019, 10:34 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(ahpooki @ Feb 21 2019, 10:33 AM)
i'm up 5.4% over 3 months (on stashaway)....not bad !!
You haven't made -10% in 1 month before rite....
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 21 2019, 11:43 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ Feb 21 2019, 10:42 AM)
Bitch pls I got -23% just a while ago.
OMAIEWA NOU SHINDERUUUUUUU
QUOTE(preducer @ Feb 21 2019, 10:46 AM)
u guys YOLO, took the highest risk profile haha
I have mine

In the ratio of 15:70:15

Roughly growth 70, protective 30.

QUOTE(Krv23490 @ Feb 21 2019, 10:50 AM)
Yeah the only reason why alot of people use SA is because of the convenience and the reasonable forex rates they offer. 0.8% fees still acceptable for a more exposed portfolio. What is expensive i think is the unit trust Annual charges which close to 2%

3rd month with SA and up 12.7%

*still with free promotion till august thanks to a few LYN members!
QUOTE(honsiong @ Feb 21 2019, 10:58 AM)
Exactly, StashAway + the underlying ETF charges is still cheaper than mutual funds. I don't think SA is overcharging given that they are operating in markets way smaller than the one Wealthfront & Betterment are in.
Yea. SA really brilliant in entering here 1st before AW.
WF and B is active in US rite? I am quite surprised why robo are there since there are the main etf people buy in, and as US resident, easier rite. While for us non US res, need pusing here and there. therefore robo make our life easier..

But, I think more competition, we are on more benefited side.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 21 2019, 11:51 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Feb 21 2019, 11:46 AM)
How are they doing?
Ok ok lo

6.5 4+
20.0 4+
36.0 baru open up for me.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 21 2019, 12:57 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(woonsc @ Feb 21 2019, 12:52 PM)

Guys really good deal, 1200 points for RM 15 fee credit
I don't understand how it work.
1 MYR for 1 MYR
M
Isn't it the same as you paid fee?

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 21 2019, 01:31 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(woonsc @ Feb 21 2019, 01:14 PM)
You exchange 1200 Grabreward points for RM 15 credit. ( Rm 0.0125 per point)

Compared to if u exchange Grabreward into coupon voucher, 2370 points for RM 20 (RM0.0084 per point).
owh. too bad I don't have that much point

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 21 2019, 02:05 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Feb 21 2019, 01:47 PM)
If I buy another voucher for 0% management fees on boost, will it add after my other 0% management fees that will end at April 2019? Say the 0% fees continue from May to July?
only 1 acc 1 voucher.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 21 2019, 02:07 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(woonsc @ Feb 21 2019, 01:44 PM)
You can get 23% off when you use Grabpay, compared  to other E Wallets, Grabpay is the hidden gem.

my place apa e wallet service also tarak
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 22 2019, 07:28 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(yuiopoiuy @ Feb 22 2019, 07:25 AM)
So how they open 36.0 for you? Just forward the email to them?
Yes.

This post has been edited by [Ancient]-XinG-: Feb 22 2019, 07:28 AM
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 23 2019, 11:59 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(Jumper123 @ Feb 23 2019, 11:55 AM)
Where can I know when will SA reinvest the compounded interest?
Transection

Filter

Dividend

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0550sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:38 AM