> Too many empty property after build up, will property market collapse?

aspartame
post Aug 9 2018, 05:33 PM

3,165 posts

If can buy RM300k to RM500k car and see it depreciate to below RM100k....whats the problem of buying RM500k to RM1mil houses and leave it empty? syiok can already..ke ke
aspartame
post Aug 9 2018, 10:37 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 9 2018, 09:37 PM)
Shall answer u when I hav 1.at the mean time pls use ur pee first.
火药味好浓喔💥
aspartame
post Aug 11 2018, 12:39 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 11 2018, 09:42 AM)
is alot of "premium wannabe" condos selling at ridiculous price using Pavillio as main selling point...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
One thing is for sure... this Pavilion won't be as premium as Pavilion KL.
aspartame
post Aug 12 2018, 03:15 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Aug 12 2018, 02:39 PM)
Nope fully managed by himself and his wife.

True lah. But if one can do the way he does it actually earns more than renting monthly. I think he does it as a hobby also lol, cause that fella got almost 10 properties for Airbnb
The extra he earns is his salary lor. There is no free lunch. This type of work no weekend no holiday one oh...
aspartame
post Aug 15 2018, 01:18 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(silenkill @ Aug 15 2018, 11:35 AM)
My parents living in botanic klang, also many of my aunties, uncles and friends( literally walking distance laugh.gif ) in the same taman.
My parents move in once the place is done, no jusco no tesco no ambang botanic ect.
No one move in but us.It was 10 yrs ago.
i still remember the entire taman is like haunted at night. dam scarry.

Today, the same row of the street im living always at least 2 house is empty.
every time i go find my aunties or sometimes visit someone house always saw For sale/ To rent every where.
10years. still got empty house here and there. when i say empty means like , everything still untouched original.
off cause there is still have some have renovate.
But during the past 10 years time, the price there go up or go down since so much unoccupied houses?

0.0164sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 10:35 PM