QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 8 2018, 11:50 AM)
First logic is to reduce driver from choosing destination, but don't want hide destination like Uber because of the past experience of calling and ask.
Second logic is to match the ride and try to reduce incentive payment indirect way, imagine u strike a big job on 7.50 mark after completed 2 job, incentive payout straight away reduce or become zero, winner is grab because they earn the commission from u.
third logic is try to increase the matching rate, statistic nicely done > boss happy > KPI achieve. Customer complain no car, now with this system i match for u liao, but customer need to wait 20-30mins because is a b2b job
Can just offline when passenger on car, almost drop off or drop off than online againSecond logic is to match the ride and try to reduce incentive payment indirect way, imagine u strike a big job on 7.50 mark after completed 2 job, incentive payout straight away reduce or become zero, winner is grab because they earn the commission from u.
third logic is try to increase the matching rate, statistic nicely done > boss happy > KPI achieve. Customer complain no car, now with this system i match for u liao, but customer need to wait 20-30mins because is a b2b job
Online hour is still counted one mah
Aug 11 2018, 03:18 AM
0.0143sec