Damai Suria (mix dev) by titijaya
badguy93
Jan 28 2019, 11:21 AM

Ok, just went to the place on Saturday and booked a unit. I foresee the place can be a well develop area with the upcoming DASH highway which is very near to the Damai Suria township. There is SMK school nearby which is opposite of Seiring Residence and a few commercial lot nearby with offices as well as Segi Fresh. Most importantly that is a freehold with reasonable price and provided the soft launching package which is worth to get it. The place is about 1-2km away from the Guthrie highway as well. The residence will be finished at about early of 2022 where the DASH highway will be completed by the end of 2020.
I think this is good compare to previous other launching where very far away from the main town, with the provided price and a leasehold, I can determine this as the central, because going any where of the main town takes about 10 minutes away with DASH highway in the future.
There is a large arces going to be built at nearby named kwasa land as well, with most of them are consider as leasehold and commercial, expect there will be some malls too.. Any info for this kwasa land?
Fattchoiburger
Feb 8 2019, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(badguy93 @ Jan 28 2019, 11:21 AM) Ok, just went to the place on Saturday and booked a unit. I foresee the place can be a well develop area with the upcoming DASH highway which is very near to the Damai Suria township. There is SMK school nearby which is opposite of Seiring Residence and a few commercial lot nearby with offices as well as Segi Fresh. Most importantly that is a freehold with reasonable price and provided the soft launching package which is worth to get it. The place is about 1-2km away from the Guthrie highway as well. The residence will be finished at about early of 2022 where the DASH highway will be completed by the end of 2020. I think this is good compare to previous other launching where very far away from the main town, with the provided price and a leasehold, I can determine this as the central, because going any where of the main town takes about 10 minutes away with DASH highway in the future. There is a large arces going to be built at nearby named kwasa land as well, with most of them are consider as leasehold and commercial, expect there will be some malls too.. Any info for this kwasa land? Heard kwasaland project was scrapped.
BEANCOUNTER
Feb 8 2019, 09:42 AM
can provide source??????
abt scrapping of kwasaland…...
ameer1988
Feb 8 2019, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(Fattchoiburger @ Feb 8 2019, 08:52 AM) Heard kwasaland project was scrapped. Doubt that it is scraped. Can provide source?
Fattchoiburger
Feb 8 2019, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(ameer1988 @ Feb 8 2019, 10:17 AM) Doubt that it is scraped. Can provide source? Hmm... Source memang xda. Heard from insider. From their consultant side. Maybe due to new gomen so delayed i think
InYF
Feb 15 2019, 12:46 PM
hi i am an agent currently focusing on this project. its a strategic area. near to all accessibility and the unit itself is a great use of space. breakable walls too if you wish to extend your space. interest can whatsapp me 013 511 9288
VG5Property
Feb 21 2019, 12:00 PM
Hi Im one of the of this project Call +60109310922 for more info or Pm me to get more information
romz87
Jun 12 2020, 07:15 PM
How much is the maintenance cost? include parking? what is the package for early bird?
BeeBee12345 P
Jun 13 2020, 04:53 PM
I went to showroom last week. The price is expensive sum more is bay unit, and location also quite far.
BeeBee12345 P
Jun 13 2020, 04:55 PM
*bare unit
elmond
Jun 15 2020, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(BeeBee12345 @ Jun 13 2020, 04:53 PM) I went to showroom last week. The price is expensive sum more is bay unit, and location also quite far. mind to share the latest package?
garyming9191
Jun 18 2020, 05:01 PM

What's price psf for this project ya?
zerol410
Sep 21 2020, 03:59 PM

The main advantage for this development is that it is available under the Maybank Houzkey scheme, which enables you to buy a house without paying the down payment as well as the progress fee.
razerS
Nov 15 2020, 04:09 PM

Went yesterday to see this . 3R 2B around 7xx sqft. After all the rebates, ~4xxk .. Completion 2023. Is it worth to take this ?
hyun
Mar 8 2021, 11:32 PM
U guys probably want to watch out for this developer Titijaya. After sales service is the worst, they have very bad reputation and their staffs are not knowledgeable at all especially when it comes to certain rules and regulations. Just my two cents. But this property at your own risk ya
Enjoise
Aug 4 2021, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(hyun @ Mar 8 2021, 11:32 PM) U guys probably want to watch out for this developer Titijaya. After sales service is the worst, they have very bad reputation and their staffs are not knowledgeable at all especially when it comes to certain rules and regulations. Just my two cents. But this property at your own risk ya and thats not the worst part yet. Upcar once already, never again
IFR P
Sep 18 2021, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(Enjoise @ Aug 4 2021, 06:37 PM) and thats not the worst part yet. Upcar once already, never again Anyone knows the progress? Reading this is very worrying.
kcliau94 P
Oct 21 2022, 08:59 PM
hi everyone, just got the updated for Seiring Damaisuria
currently construction status is 2a, the foundation are almost done. estimated completion is 2024 q4
https://pictr.com/images/2022/10/21/ExfqcV.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2022/10/21/Exf205.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2022/10/21/Exf3zQ.md.jpg