Selling my properties in 2018, Let others a chance to gain

SUSNew Klang
post Aug 7 2018, 10:49 AM, updated 8y ago

4,998 posts

I am letting others to buy my properties and make profit gains on properties.

I will take a rest and reinvest into shares.

Just thinking.
woolei
post Aug 7 2018, 11:03 AM

1,745 posts

best time to grab shares, but not now coz it look like going to have huge discount due to malaysia politic and tradewar.
David_77
post Aug 7 2018, 11:04 AM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

calling aunty icemanfx!!! your expertise is needed here.
MeToo
post Aug 7 2018, 11:21 AM

9,338 posts

I think this is more of kopitiam instead of "Property Talk"
Quang1819
post Aug 7 2018, 11:37 AM

2,604 posts

So the point of opening this thread is? lol
sunami
post Aug 7 2018, 11:41 AM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

is this a discussion or you are telling us what you did or will do?
SUSempatTan
post Aug 7 2018, 12:09 PM

1,678 posts

D problem is pipu r fearful now. Even if u gip them a good popoti, they kecut to buy...

I hv a condo wanna let go too. It's not cheap, but I can almost guarantee it won't rugi d buyer. Yet, enquiries r few and far between...
SUSempatTan
post Aug 7 2018, 12:10 PM

1,678 posts

D problem is pipu r fearful now. Even if u gip them a good popoti, they kecut to buy...

I hv a condo wanna let go too. It's not cheap, but I can almost guarantee it won't rugi d buyer. Yet, enquiries r few and far between...
SUSNew Klang
post Aug 7 2018, 12:36 PM

4,998 posts

Property investment is BUY and SELL.

I already meet my target of 60% profit, so let others have chance to earn something.

I am selling way below market price.
SUSNew Klang
post Aug 7 2018, 12:42 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 7 2018, 11:21 AM)
I think this is more of kopitiam instead of "Property Talk"
QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Aug 7 2018, 11:37 AM)
So the point of opening this thread is? lol
QUOTE(sunami @ Aug 7 2018, 11:41 AM)
is this a discussion or you are telling us what you did or will do?
Let's discuss how we can enter and exit the investments.

Profit, hold, loss and cut loss are all part of the game.

topearn
post Aug 7 2018, 12:50 PM

3,459 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Aug 7 2018, 12:36 PM)
Property investment is BUY and SELL.

I already meet my target of 60% profit, so let others have chance to earn something.

I am selling way below market price.

Pl list out the properties u r selling and the price.

0.0187sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:57 PM