Any recommendation?, What condo can I get with RM650k?

epoh
post Aug 26 2018, 11:01 PM

38 posts

Hello, are you thinking to get new condo, the completion is in early 2019. since you thinking to buy the property, have you compared with residensi harmoni 2? how about try to consider this! This is near by mont kiara area but cost at least cheaper than 40% than mont kiara?

Only 5k booking fee to sign s&p!

Free s&p
Free professional loan legal
Bathrooms Ready to use
Free alarm system
Instant hot water system
Free 2carparks

Developer free interested monthly installment till hand over key... Up to 20%

10% discount for all the sizes below

1100sq.ft RM679K-+
Price range as below
1300sqft-rm790k -/+
1400sq.ft-820k-/+
1500sq.ft -870k-910k/+
1600sq.ft-910k-/

1896sq.ft is only 500psq.ft

Only 5k booking fee to sign s&p!

Free s&p
Free professional loan legal
Free wardrobes
Designer kitchen 99% furnished
98% bathrooms
Free alarm system
Instant hot water system
Free Airconds
Free 2carparks

P/s: Kitchen and bathrooms and wardrobes have already save you lots of $$$ with less hassle and troubles...👌🏻

You are welcome to call me at 0162620119 if you have more question, or arrange for meet up.
epoh
post Aug 27 2018, 09:18 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 26 2018, 11:15 PM)
Bro prima pelangi is near mk onli on map la. In real life unless u hav a new direct connecting road then u save few more mins.

Anyhow tis can't compare with any mk prop lo. Its kaptong lai de. In kaptong many other projects beta than tis harmoni 2.
You are RIGHT, Harmoni 2 is JUST beside the Mont Kiara. ';) with its' price, location and package, no hurt to compare... at least customers got one more option to compare with.
epoh
post Aug 28 2018, 09:46 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 27 2018, 09:26 AM)
Too many such sub products around.

I would suggest ur gimmick to use both mk n dpc.

Eg. Harmoni 2 sandwiched between both established mk n dpc. High chansi to outperform both the 2 mentioned as newer Harmoni 2 is now 40% cheaper. 😜😜😜

Anw Harmoni access is sucks til the proposed direct connecting road is built. My sincere 0.0000002¢.
Just comparing the PRICE ONLY with some Mont Kiara's projects, Harmoni 2, price psq.ft could be lower as much as 40% with some mont kiara projects!

And in times, the access road will getting better, will have few more roads link to quite newly builded Petron Station at the t-junction of the segamput, ...

just my 2 cents

anyway, Harmoni 2 is using the same access road with the mont Kiara's projects at Jalan kiara 3... is in the middle between the Mont Kiara and North Kiara:)
epoh
post Aug 29 2018, 12:00 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 28 2018, 09:58 AM)
Boss price reflects the potential of any prop.

Eg. Telawi vs bangsar Park.

Hope u comprehend tis part. As an investor one should b smart. As an agent one must hav ethic.
I don’t see there is any part of my comments I mentioned have offended to anyone ... all I mentioned the prices are differents between the places... and would like to invite the people whoever interested in getting the property Please to check it out and compare only... nothing more... but don’t know why irritated you so much with that... smile.gif

Like you said the investor one should be smart ... believe they all will have their own judgement after they have done their research and comparison whichever is suitable...

Talk about athic, would hope you allow others to express..

Thanks .
epoh
post Aug 29 2018, 10:13 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 29 2018, 09:28 AM)
Boss dun worry. I'm fine. Not irritated. Just commenting base on my 3rd eyes. Soli if I hav offended u with those facts.

Hav a gd day.
Thank you!
I’m not expert, not dare to criticize / comment whatever facts you have stated ... do believe all investors/owner will do their research and homework necessary .... wouldn’t just take the words come out from anyone... but for reference ...

That’s nice you are giving out your points of view and thought ... sure benefit for those who needed...

Same to you! Have a fabulous day ...”wink.gif

0.0162sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:49 AM