QUOTE(abdrahib @ Jul 15 2019, 10:50 PM)
I too.Steel stock not good.Hiaptek I put in cold freeze.So I avoid steel stock
blink.gif devil.gif sweat.gif doh.gif = $$$$$

This post has been edited by SURE ANGPOW: Jul 18 2019, 09:57 AM
coinstar
post Jul 18 2019, 02:29 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(SURE ANGPOW @ Jul 18 2019, 09:57 AM)
blink.gif  devil.gif  sweat.gif  doh.gif  =  $$$$$
Boss angpow ... what is your take on this?
teehk_tee
post Jul 18 2019, 06:03 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,358 posts

not sure wanna apply this or not

(although this one hot on the heels of 2 superstar IPO UWC & I-Stone)
coolguy99
post Jul 18 2019, 07:35 PM

6,818 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Jul 18 2019, 06:03 PM)
not sure wanna apply this or not

(although this one hot on the heels of 2 superstar IPO UWC & I-Stone)
Hentam only lah.
SURE ANGPOW
post Jul 18 2019, 07:58 PM

2,265 posts

QUOTE(coinstar @ Jul 18 2019, 02:29 PM)
Boss angpow ... what is your take on this?
Got to use " REVERSE PSYCHOLOGY " blink.gif biggrin.gif

DON'T APPLY , IPO IS MORE DANGEROUSS
than PUNTING devil.gif COFFIN WARRANT IN BURSA

## pssstt....but don't be sweat.gif JELESS
when I am ENJOYING my rclxm9.gif whistling.gif FRUITS of TASHIN IPO rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by SURE ANGPOW: Jul 19 2019, 07:07 AM
SURE ANGPOW
post Jul 19 2019, 04:41 PM

2,265 posts

HURRYYYYYYYYYY UPPPPPP

20 m0re minutes sweat.gif doh.gif
kailc
post Jul 19 2019, 04:46 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(SURE ANGPOW @ Jul 19 2019, 03:41 PM)
HURRYYYYYYYYYY  UPPPPPP 

20 m0re minutes  sweat.gif  doh.gif
pretend like a pro, actually u are SURE TALK COCK. I doubt u even apply 100units.
SURE ANGPOW
post Jul 19 2019, 04:57 PM

2,265 posts

QUOTE(kailc @ Jul 19 2019, 04:46 PM)
pretend like a pro, actually u are SURE TALK COCK. I doubt u even apply 100units.
5 more minutes blink.gif sweat.gif doh.gif

SURE ANGPOW
post Jul 19 2019, 05:00 PM

2,265 posts

KIHHHHH 5X.....further KIHHHHH 3 X biggrin.gif

argghhhh- relief edi thumbsup.gif

thanks Bebi kailc - for your much needed afternoon jokes blink.gif biggrin.gif
after all laughter is the best medicine thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by SURE ANGPOW: Jul 19 2019, 05:00 PM
kailc
post Jul 19 2019, 05:10 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(SURE ANGPOW @ Jul 19 2019, 04:00 PM)
KIHHHHH  5X.....further  KIHHHHH  3 X biggrin.gif

argghhhh- relief edi  thumbsup.gif

thanks  Bebi kailc - for your much needed afternoon jokes  blink.gif  biggrin.gif
after all laughter is the best medicine  thumbup.gif
u are really a joke in this forum, i bet u must a loser in real life , that's y come to this forum act pro and act taiko.

SURE ANGPOW
post Jul 19 2019, 05:56 PM

2,265 posts

QUOTE(kailc @ Jul 19 2019, 05:10 PM)
u are really a joke in this forum, i bet u must a loser in real life , that's y come to this forum act pro and act taiko.
blink.gif biggrin.gif ......kihhhh 5 X

thanks my fren - Bebi Kailc biggrin.gif smile.gif
SURE ANGPOW
post Jul 19 2019, 06:02 PM

2,265 posts

Tashin Holdings Berhad - Steel-ing Into Expansion Mode
Author: PublicInvest | Publish date: Fri, 19 Jul 2019, 8:49 AM
Tashin Holdings Bhd (TASHIN) is principally involved in the slitting and shearing of steel into coils and sheets, the manufacturing of steel products comprising steel pipes, flat bars, square bars, expanded metals, checkered plates and C Purlins, and the trading of steel products including steel plates, steel pipes, round bars, angle bars and wire mesh. Besides selling to steel stockists who subsequently re sell to manufacturers, TASHIN's steel processing and manufacturing operations allow the group to offer a range of steel products to various industries such as automotive, manufacturing, engineering and construction. Approximately 99.0% of TASHIN's revenue is derived locally with less than 1.0% of its revenue from foreign sales during the FY2015 to FY2018 period.
Apart from the expansion of its operations by manufacturing wire mesh with different sizes and diameters, TASHIN intends to increase production capacity of its existing steel processing line, besides increasing efficiency of steel processing and steel manufacturing activities post-IPO. We derive

a fair value of RM 0.44 doh.gif sweat.gif bangwall.gif devil.gif

based on a 10x PE multiple to its FY2020F EPS of 4.4 sen. We think the current listing price is relatively overvalued. Nonetheless, the IPO is expected to raise approximately RM34.4m from the issuance of 59.3m new shares. Besides utilising 20.9% and 30.1% of the proceeds for land acquisition and construction of a new factory, 22.4% of the proceeds are allocated for purchase of machinery and equipment for manufacture of wire mesh, processing of steel coils as well as automation of packing process of steel pipes and slit coils.

Arrgghhhhhh.....A MOUSE TRAP !.>> Just found it when serving the internet mad.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SURE ANGPOW: Jul 19 2019, 08:17 PM
SURE ANGPOW
post Jul 19 2019, 10:02 PM

2,265 posts

QUOTE(SURE ANGPOW @ Jul 19 2019, 06:02 PM)
Tashin Holdings Berhad - Steel-ing Into Expansion Mode
Author: PublicInvest  |    Publish date: Fri, 19 Jul 2019, 8:49 AM
Tashin Holdings Bhd (TASHIN) is principally involved in the slitting and shearing of steel into coils and sheets, the manufacturing of steel products comprising steel pipes, flat bars, square bars, expanded metals, checkered plates and C Purlins, and the trading of steel products including steel plates, steel pipes, round bars, angle bars and wire mesh. Besides selling to steel stockists who subsequently re sell to manufacturers, TASHIN's steel processing and manufacturing operations allow the group to offer a range of steel products to various industries such as automotive, manufacturing, engineering and construction. Approximately 99.0% of TASHIN's revenue is derived locally with less than 1.0% of its revenue from foreign sales during the FY2015 to FY2018 period.
Apart from the expansion of its operations by manufacturing wire mesh with different sizes and diameters, TASHIN intends to increase production capacity of its existing steel processing line, besides increasing efficiency of steel processing and steel manufacturing activities post-IPO. We derive

a fair value of RM 0.44  doh.gif  sweat.gif  bangwall.gif  devil.gif

based on a 10x PE multiple to its FY2020F EPS of 4.4 sen. We think the current listing price is relatively overvalued. Nonetheless, the IPO is expected to raise approximately RM34.4m from the issuance of 59.3m new shares. Besides utilising 20.9% and 30.1% of the proceeds for land acquisition and construction of a new factory, 22.4% of the proceeds are allocated for purchase of machinery and equipment for manufacture of wire mesh, processing of steel coils as well as automation of packing process of steel pipes and slit coils.

Arrgghhhhhh.....A  MOUSE  TRAP  !.>>  Just found it  when  serving the internet  mad.gif sweat.gif
Bebi Kailc in Panic Mode sweat.gif doh.gif about Fair Value of Tashin merely doh.gif 44 sen ,
way below 58 sen offering price .....
kailc
post Jul 20 2019, 07:31 AM

976 posts

QUOTE(SURE ANGPOW @ Jul 19 2019, 09:02 PM)
Bebi Kailc in Panic Mode sweat.gif  doh.gif  about Fair Value of Tashin merely  doh.gif  44 sen  ,
way below 58 sen offering price .....
i don't care about the fair value. i just want to know ur stupid TP , 0.88 again ?

SURE ANGPOW
post Jul 20 2019, 08:39 AM

2,265 posts

blink.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif Kihhhh 5X
sl3ge
post Jul 20 2019, 09:24 AM

1,324 posts

QUOTE(kailc @ Jul 19 2019, 05:10 PM)
He not only joker in this forum,even also in i3,
Keep posting joker tp and try to mislead newbie.

U know, newbie is easily being mislead,
If follow his tp go holland aldy.

When I saw his post,my eye will auto filter.
But still such an eye sore to he is post.

This is serious forum, not kopitiam topic ok?
Can anyone take some action?

This post has been edited by sl3ge: Jul 20 2019, 09:25 AM
SURE ANGPOW
post Jul 20 2019, 10:34 AM

2,265 posts

QUOTE(sl3ge @ Jul 20 2019, 09:24 AM)
He not only joker in this forum,even also in i3,
Keep posting joker tp and try to mislead newbie.

U know, newbie is easily being mislead,
If follow his tp go holland aldy.

When I saw his post,my eye will auto filter.
But still such an eye sore to he is post.

This is serious forum, not kopitiam topic ok?
Can anyone take some action?
My friend - good morning
Thanks for your joke- a much needed jokes this morning !
After all laughter is the best medicine..

IPO 101.... IPO is no longer an easy money , sure money one unlike during Superbull 1993-mid 1997. The crucial/critical different between now & during that time is the IPO offering price was determined by the SC / Security Comission unlike now by the Co itself. That why so thick meat@Premium - many times 5X the IPO price [that is 500 % on debut ].

But don't give up as posted by some who want to retire@pension after KENA LIOW by Kim Hin @KHJB where collapsed right from opening bell on debut-1st day listing.

But thanks GOD NO BODY expect that UWC - a main board with offer price 82sen to open with a Bangg - Fantastic RM 1.10
Even much better Debut with the latest ISTONE The CHAMPION IPO of 2019 with 56 % on Debut.

But this next TASHIN IPO , an up set FAIR VALUE/ TP given by Public Investment >> merely 44 sen way below the IPO offering 58 sen.
Meaning during 1990s., SC won't allow this Co to list@58 sen.

BTW , Please take note Mr Kailc especially on IPO Valuation

This post has been edited by SURE ANGPOW: Jul 20 2019, 10:42 AM
TSnexona88
post Jul 20 2019, 10:45 AM

The Royal Club Member
41,818 posts

Fuuhhh
So much report lodge towards Sure Angpow.. mostly because of Trolling reason...

Just chill... Without Him. Thread is such bored.. No fun at all.. He our small entrainment 🙏
sl3ge
post Jul 20 2019, 11:59 AM

1,324 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 20 2019, 10:45 AM)
Fuuhhh
So much report lodge towards Sure Angpow.. mostly because of Trolling reason...

Just chill... Without Him. Thread is such bored.. No fun at all.. He our small entrainment 🙏
For me, not fun.
I perfer useful info, not spamming around.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0178sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:06 PM