QUOTE(reed90 @ Aug 13 2018, 10:03 AM)
definitely

to get him however harder than winning lottery
LEL

got 1k gems if not mistaken

fck 1 4 star demon cost so much

now also got magnetite x2 campaign

better go grind aura gate if u have the time
Fused 4* Sandalphon and another 4* Cerberus... end up wiped out all my magnetite savings... looks like it's a real grindy game indeed.

Somemore Aura Gate Floor 21 met a random encounter with really sial demon lol. Not sure the name but it has Drain Phys and Weak to all elements. Problem is it spams Makarakarn every turn and there are 3 of them. I was auto-battling and after 2 turns realize what's happening and found out I couldn't counter it. Damn, so fast cannot use auto-battle liao.
TSreed90
post Aug 16 2018, 09:24 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Aug 16 2018, 08:52 AM)
Fused 4* Sandalphon and another 4* Cerberus... end up wiped out all my magnetite savings... looks like it's a real grindy game indeed.

Somemore Aura Gate Floor 21 met a random encounter with really sial demon lol. Not sure the name but it has Drain Phys and Weak to all elements. Problem is it spams Makarakarn every turn and there are 3 of them. I was auto-battling and after 2 turns realize what's happening and found out I couldn't counter it. Damn, so fast cannot use auto-battle liao.
Oh man
Not reached 21f yet
4* demons are rly costly
U shud have looked at tier list before fusing
Cerberus is meh demon
Thats why magnetite packs are useful
ZeaXG
post Aug 20 2018, 01:55 PM

332 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Aug 16 2018, 09:24 AM)
Oh man
Not reached 21f yet
4* demons are rly costly
U shud have looked at tier list before fusing
Cerberus is meh demon
Thats why magnetite packs are useful
So, I bought a 1000 gem magnetite pack and it's supposed to give me 300k MAG. Due to event bonus, i was given 600k drool.gif

Anyways, I splurged it all on a Rangda, Orochi and Yatagarasu for AG crawling. Now left with 50k MAG sad.gif

What's your progress in the game? Or already stop playing? sweat.gif
TSreed90
post Aug 20 2018, 02:19 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Aug 20 2018, 01:55 PM)
So, I bought a 1000 gem magnetite pack and it's supposed to give me 300k MAG. Due to event bonus, i was given 600k drool.gif

Anyways, I splurged it all on a Rangda, Orochi and Yatagarasu for AG crawling. Now left with 50k MAG  sad.gif

What's your progress in the game? Or already stop playing? sweat.gif
Nice! Din know it gave double due to event.
Quite busy now. Not yet reached lvl 30. Haha
Will update u later man
ZeaXG
post Jan 2 2020, 05:12 PM

332 posts

Bero, you still playing this? Anyone still playing this?
TSreed90
post Jan 2 2020, 05:23 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Jan 2 2020, 05:12 PM)
Bero, you still playing this? Anyone still playing this?
Unfortunately not bro.

Haha.

Quit since the game became too grindy and P2P based

0.0169sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:10 AM