QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 1 2018, 12:57 AM)
Sure boh. I see their demo TVs in Harvey Norman like Hi-lat only....TCL TV Malaysia, Now in Lazada and Shopee
TCL TV Malaysia, Now in Lazada and Shopee
Apr 29 2019, 04:59 PM
306 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
Apr 29 2019, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(ajay67 @ Apr 29 2019, 03:29 PM) i am looking for cheap small tv for homestay. found about TCL at lazada. 32"for around 500 with DVBT2. anyone can comment? Homestay tak kisah lah. Janji ada TV and got HDMI port IN (for people who brings along their video games like me...i brought my Nintendo Switch to Korea). |
Apr 29 2019, 06:13 PM
Apr 29 2019, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(ben_ang @ Apr 29 2019, 07:30 PM) unfortunately tried all of the option, nothing works.. so thats abt it.. Which model you have? I think the possibility is what you see seeing is "auto frame rate switching"? It makes the video smooth and no more juddering. Its much smoother than my old dumb TV 60Hz.maybe its a low budget model, so.. yeah.. disappointed.. Mine Is UA6800X, this model has no motion smoothing feature. As for audio out of sync, don't useHDMI ARC (which is terrible), and can be mostly resolve with optical out to your HT/soundbar. When watxhing using TV speaker, no issue at all. You sure its not your video source that is the problem? |
| Change to: | 0.0168sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:37 AM |