TCL TV Malaysia, Now in Lazada and Shopee

ajay67
post Apr 29 2019, 03:29 PM

2,960 posts

i am looking for cheap small tv for homestay. found about TCL at lazada. 32"for around 500 with DVBT2. anyone can comment?
ajay67
post Apr 29 2019, 04:24 PM

2,960 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 29 2019, 04:14 PM)
32" TV ? Maybe your will get very bad review for your homestay. I think it should be at least 40". devil.gif

cheap kampung homestay maa.. matching with price one biggrin.gif

ajay67
post May 6 2019, 09:51 AM

2,960 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 6 2019, 09:37 AM)
Can you please do one analysis for us, how much TCL TV is cheaper compared to an equivalent model from the well known brand ?
i just bought basic 32" TCL for my homestay with DVBT2 tuner for RM495 incl shipping, after reading positive reviews. that's the cheapest i found with that spec. the next up is 600++.

& i am impressed with the color & sound quality. even better than my 32" basic samsung (4 yrs old though). not bad at all. now hoping that it will last long smile.gif
ajay67
post May 6 2019, 09:54 AM

2,960 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ May 6 2019, 08:27 AM)
So is TCL TV reliable and good to use. Looking at the spec and print it is quite worth compare to well known brand.
if you are looking for basic tv, i'd say go for it. not sure about the more advanced model..
ajay67
post May 6 2019, 10:02 AM

2,960 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 6 2019, 09:55 AM)
I think 32" TCL is not in the radar of most people these days. And from your analysis it is about RM100 difference. Which isn't much to make it worth the risk of trying a brand which has no office in Malaysia.

Maybe analyse a 55" inch TV. wink.gif
that's all the analysis i got haha.

just saying that for those who are looking for cheap tvs for their homestay set up, with digital tuner, then it's the way to go. i bought 3 btw biggrin.gif
ajay67
post May 6 2019, 10:10 AM

2,960 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 6 2019, 10:07 AM)
So rich got 3 homestay.  biggrin.gif
no la.. 3 rooms only biggrin.gif

0.0150sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:04 AM