Sony-Ericsson ★★ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ★★V2, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

soitsuagain
post May 27 2007, 04:00 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 27 2007, 12:52 AM)
can see ap price touching 1k in 3 months time

scary nia  sweat.gif
nowadays AP and Ori phone can differ more than RM 400 and sometimes approaching RM 500...this is scary...the savings is incredible why spend so much if AP is still as reliable.
soitsuagain
post May 28 2007, 07:22 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

I just went over to a shop and look at the model...damn nice. Thank goodness I know how to control my urge these days with my credit card. sweat.gif

I don't want to worry about paying up later laugh.gif . But the phone damn stylish and also damn nice to hold in the hand... If you have been dreaming about this model since it was announced, buy it now! thumbup.gif
soitsuagain
post May 28 2007, 09:29 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

wah stratos and panasonic88 damn rich...already on the list of owners hehe
soitsuagain
post Jun 4 2007, 11:24 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

QUOTE(flowerhorn @ Jun 4 2007, 09:39 PM)
Tat means if i get Midland means kena kon!!?
No unless the Midland sticker can be forged? Is it even possible? I won't be suprised if its possible cause they can marked up their set higher, more profit.
soitsuagain
post Jun 9 2007, 07:40 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

why only so little people with k810? i though it should be more? blink.gif
soitsuagain
post Jun 20 2007, 09:28 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

Ori phones hardly need to repair though. I think the SE service center will still repair SG handsets but need to pay money lor. Better than AP sets which they completely reject.
soitsuagain
post Jun 24 2007, 01:16 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

I think as long as its an AP, you have a 50% chance to get a fake battery and I am being generous, really.

miloy2k - The crystal case feels ok but it will usually kills the look of the phone after a few weeks of use as the case scratch easily. Tell you what if you don't have a history of dropping phones, the crystal case is really unnecessary. I have my k800i for a year now and I am proud to say that it has zero scratches on it...and of course, hard objects and phone can never be in the same pocket.
soitsuagain
post Jun 24 2007, 03:56 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

QUOTE(wartevar @ Jun 24 2007, 01:36 PM)
hmm....50% of chances??

and none of any LYN forumers can tel me how to determine whther is ori or not?? sob sob...please.........
Battery ori very hard to check. Nobody knows how laugh.gif

This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Jun 24 2007, 03:58 PM
soitsuagain
post Jun 28 2007, 10:10 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

SAR rating is only the highest when you receive a call or sms and thats only like a few seconds?? and thats it nothing because only prolong exposure to something kills....us...
soitsuagain
post Jun 30 2007, 08:06 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

you can from the pic the owner of the car is 100% ah beng! doh.gif
soitsuagain
post Jul 5 2007, 10:27 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

Don't use joystick play game lah...afterward when you to excited you move it a little too hard habis cerita....

better use the numpad to play more resistant
soitsuagain
post Jul 12 2007, 09:24 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

any idea where are the sonystyle shops located in Klang Valley? Can't seems to find the branches over the internet. rclxub.gif
soitsuagain
post Jul 12 2007, 10:00 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 12 2007, 09:29 PM)
- KLCC
- Times Square
- The Curve

got mahhhhh

http://www.sony.com.my/sonystyle/sonystyleshop/main.asp

edit : typo
ahhh I see that page ka?

damn long to load. maybe thats why i never find out. heh.
soitsuagain
post Jul 12 2007, 10:40 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

To be honest, until now only come out sonystyle card member login..several boxes and and a sub word. cry.gif
soitsuagain
post Jul 14 2007, 04:11 PM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 14 2007, 10:28 AM)
Price dropping is not a good sign for current user but for future user, it is a great sign biggrin.gif
Price dropping is good for everyone...only not good for people who change phone like they change clothes. cool2.gif

0.0480sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:04 PM