Sony-Ericsson ★★ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ★★V2, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

nabelon
post May 27 2007, 06:58 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

Im thinking of getting this piece, but on the other hand..i wanna get a 5mpx..hmmm
nabelon
post May 27 2007, 07:02 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 27 2007, 07:00 PM)
5mpx?

what phone?

SE has not come out with any 5MP nor have any official news / announcement yet

you sure you can waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiit for that long?
not sure tongue.gif
nabelon
post May 27 2007, 08:14 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

But there's hesitation because k800 would be 100% similar in terms of functionality..sheesh..considering the fact that it is priced cheaper...damn damn damn..

But sadly need to let go my k750 for this piece..sad.gif
nabelon
post May 28 2007, 05:03 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 28 2007, 04:27 PM)
i am very satisfied with my K810i battery life

fully charged this morning, 100%

throughout the day,

i sms & mms for about 20++,
no calls were made today,
few snaps of camera (without flash)

by 4.30pm, the battery level is at 85%

fuiyohhhhh  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
damn, i'm tempted tempted tempted..arghhhhhhhh

er,,pana's a she ?

This post has been edited by nabelon: May 28 2007, 05:03 PM
nabelon
post May 28 2007, 05:10 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 28 2007, 05:04 PM)
is a HE lah  vmad.gif

oh well, does it a matter?  rolleyes.gif
hehe sorry, but someone was saying a she sweat.gif
nabelon
post May 28 2007, 05:12 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

can this phone support readmaniac type ebook ?
nabelon
post May 28 2007, 05:15 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 28 2007, 05:14 PM)
probably gonna wait for another 3 to 4 months
could be even longer
could be shorter
depends on how SE marketing their K810i
why not?  rolleyes.gif
cool, i just wish there would be something worthy of reading if i get one.
nabelon
post May 28 2007, 05:20 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 28 2007, 05:17 PM)
only 2

sandisk & sony

and apparently sandisk is much cheaper

fake? i dunno
well bout a month ago when i was at penang's sesc the counter girl told me that there is a fake m2..and told me that it could cause harm to the phone, not like fake mspd which is safe..but i don't trust her
nabelon
post Jul 8 2007, 02:13 AM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

I hope someday this phone is moddable.

0.0146sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:16 PM