Sony-Ericsson ★★ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ★★V2, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

anony_mous
post Jun 15 2007, 04:09 PM

i bougt it already last week.... but i dont if that so exspensive or not...
i buy it ( thorus ) around 1600 - all original set + 200 1gb sony m2 card ...gurantee spnjang hayat ( actuall memory still given but by sandisk 128mb ) and come with spiderman set ( pounch beg,snow cap,paper beg,tali...for hp )
are sure it that expensive...???
anony_mous
post Jun 18 2007, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 15 2007, 04:42 PM)
what he means,

he has bought a Thorus set @ RM1,600 plus a 1GB M2 @ RM200

yupe. RM1,800 is his total.

Right? anony_mous.
yup.... sori for lately reply , kindly bz...at site... hehehe and use bad english language hehehhe
anony_mous
post Jun 25 2007, 10:17 AM

hi....anyone can help me to master the k810 picture/movie mode cos i dont know how to use it... in night situation, i use ( auto flash ).. but when the pic taken..only the front can see but at the back really2 dark... but when i off the flash the back see clearly but the front dark... so upset la... so how can i doo... plzzz (",)
anony_mous
post Jun 25 2007, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Jun 25 2007, 02:17 PM)
As far as I can tell, u cannot set the flash in k810 to fire regardless of the lighting conditions. In your cast, your best bet is to set the "Metering mode" to Spot (make sure the person in right in the middle of the picture).

Pana : U use flash during daylight shots (esp when its sunny) to eliminate shadows, e.g below the eye. In this case, u would be using the flash as a "Fill Flash".  smile.gif
tq alot.. hehe... tongue.gif anyone could tell me what couse that happen huh?? it look weird to me... hmm.gif the result must be better....
anony_mous
post Jun 26 2007, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(ellimist @ Jun 25 2007, 05:12 PM)
You referrin to the front being bright enough but the back being dark? It's probably either because :-

1.The "back" ur referrin to is pretty darn far,i.e you're flash doesn't reach that distance.Despite having a xenon flash,being a cameraphone,it does lose out to regular cameras' flash.

2.The other reason would be the other way around,i.e. the "front" you refer to is pretty close up.Assuming you focus on this "front" object,the camera calculates the distance and reduces the power of the flash,as not to over-expose ur main focus object (so it doesn't look overly bright)
really??? tq alot na.... hehehe maybe u r rite... im very buta technology.. hehehhe sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on June 26, 2007, 10:55 am
QUOTE(Skyblue @ Jun 26 2007, 10:49 AM)
I really want to find out also, since I already investment 1599 on it, why it happen le?
Mine one still okay.. test it one by one carefully (button) sweat.gif .. nod.gif
hehe same like me... very worryla... i dont want my "honey" hurt..... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by anony_mous: Jun 26 2007, 10:55 AM
anony_mous
post Jun 27 2007, 10:50 AM

may be he want a shortcut button such *#06# for imei... other forget... hehehhe
anony_mous
post Jun 28 2007, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(CrisisX @ Jun 28 2007, 09:47 AM)
wa... a few days didn't online only, so many post liao
good good...

took some pictures of singapore with my k810, c when i'm free, i'll try 2 upload it here

wahhh... nice...  laugh.gif

btw, i jus noticed recently tat we can set the picture quality between normal and fine
i tried both of them n didn't realize any difference in the quality or file size
can some1 tell me the difference or which 1 is better?
me also try... all the best i can try... but still can not find... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

0.0386sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:35 AM