124 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★★ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ★★V2, I ♡ Metallic Round Keypad

Jckk
post Jun 13 2007, 05:19 PM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

ya.

i tried video call on same network.
it is blurry i must say.

quality setting was on 'normal' though.
rayzrblade
post Jun 13 2007, 06:44 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Jun 13 2007, 05:07 PM)
my sis decided to buy this phone...but, b4 dat, she wanna noe smthg...

any1 did compare video call quality of this phone with other phone...let say...n73/n80?

cos i read smwhere, sm1 make comparison...within same network...same place...it seem dat k810i video call is a big turn off aka video has no quality/not clear/u name it compare to other phones... sweat.gif pls enlighten me... notworthy.gif
QUOTE(Jckk @ Jun 13 2007, 05:19 PM)
ya.

i tried video call on same network.
it is blurry i must say.

quality setting was on 'normal' though.
have u notice that SE 3G phones 2nd camera are smaller than those u can find on nokia 3G phones?
And only some nokia 3G phone with bigger lens can take picture..

its bcos, iianm, the smaller lens are only 0.11mp thus the bigger lens are 0.3mp..
wjie20
post Jun 13 2007, 06:48 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

OT...This thread has reached 1000 posts...just hope this phone sells more then the k800i
post Jun 13 2007, 06:53 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

pana sis
maybe u shud number the users, coz getting more and more users dy
yong chia wen
post Jun 13 2007, 07:14 PM

44 posts

i just found out tat my phone imei number is different from the box. wat does tat mean? hmm.gif
Berserker
post Jun 13 2007, 07:20 PM

i'm lovin' it
2,144 posts

QUOTE(yong chia wen @ Jun 13 2007, 07:14 PM)
i just found out tat my phone imei number is different from the box. wat does tat mean?  hmm.gif
It means that they give you the wrong box.
Normally happens when you buy AP sets. They just dun care about the IMEI #. Just SELL and SELL.. laugh.gif
yong chia wen
post Jun 13 2007, 07:21 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Berserker @ Jun 13 2007, 07:20 PM)
It means that they give you the wrong box. 
Normally happens when you buy AP sets.  They just dun care about the IMEI #.  Just SELL and SELL.. laugh.gif
so there is nothing i should worry about right? thanks for the answer ya
StratOS
post Jun 13 2007, 07:34 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

there shouldnt be a problem at all...
yong chia wen
post Jun 13 2007, 07:36 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 13 2007, 07:34 PM)
there shouldnt be a problem at all...
oic....coz my fren told me the phone will have alot of problem n etc....like they change ur things in da phone n so on...so i'm worry........coz i didnt knw much about phone. thanks for the answer ya tongue.gif
StratOS
post Jun 13 2007, 07:40 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

agak u get all the bundled stuff and the phone in perfect condition... but if ur afraid, u can just go back to the shop and ask them why the IMEI not the same..

This post has been edited by StratOS: Jun 13 2007, 07:41 PM
yong chia wen
post Jun 13 2007, 07:42 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 13 2007, 07:40 PM)
agak u get all the bundled stuff and the phone in perfect condition... but if ur afraid, u can just go back to the shop and ask them why not the same..
ya....the phone was perfect.....n everything look new n the time n date still havent set yet. ant go back ask coz i just found out just now n tomorrow i'm leaving miri to k.l at 6.30a.m
StratOS
post Jun 13 2007, 07:57 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

U bought from which shop in Miri..?
CrisisX
post Jun 13 2007, 08:09 PM

267 posts

i ask at a shop for the price of k810, he said 1450 for ori
but when i ask for credit card installment, he said the price will b different, cause it will follow the bank's price, n give me the price is 1680 for installment

is this normal??
rayzrblade
post Jun 13 2007, 08:13 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(CrisisX @ Jun 13 2007, 08:09 PM)
i ask at a shop for the price of k810, he said 1450 for ori
but when i ask for credit card installment, he said the price will b different, cause it will follow the bank's price, n give me the price is 1680 for installment

is this normal??
yes. its like that.

bcos the bank offer "12 months interest free installment"..but the fact is the price already included the "interest", thus.. its higher than cash price
CrisisX
post Jun 13 2007, 08:17 PM

267 posts

but the extra charge is about 200, which is around 15% woh...
Own
post Jun 13 2007, 08:44 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(onceinawhile @ Jun 12 2007, 10:28 PM)
hey..where did u get ur k810i from?

is it a ori set?
i bought it at alor star.. i`m from kedah.. hmm.. but now i think its kinda go down a bit... maybe u can get for ori around 1500-1400... ap just around 1280-1200 somthing ...

Added on June 13, 2007, 8:47 pm
QUOTE(ellimist @ Jun 13 2007, 12:13 AM)
Image stabilizer is available for camera mode as well,but only in scenery modes.
i.e. twilight landscpae,landscpae and beach/snow
thanks... i got it... thanks bud... hmm... i`ve found it...

This post has been edited by Own: Jun 13 2007, 08:47 PM
StratOS
post Jun 13 2007, 08:48 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

actually buying with crdit card only charges extra 5%, but with installment i not really sure oredy..
infins
post Jun 13 2007, 08:54 PM

58 posts

Just applied the screen protector which I bought online. It comes only for the main LCD, lens (front and rear).. dont have the keypad protection.. sad.gif
Own
post Jun 13 2007, 09:15 PM

27 posts

maybe theyll try to think how to do those sp for keypad rite now..so that why they didnt produce any of it yet...
StratOS
post Jun 13 2007, 09:25 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

the keypad many think wont need protector coz will hardly get scratches onto it.

124 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:03 AM