got right of way

taxi should wait

but that speeddddd
mushigen
post Jul 30 2018, 01:54 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(RichardN @ Jul 30 2018, 01:31 PM)
It is so obvious is Motor wrong, I can't brain it why /K many still say Taxi???

See it from both angle:

Taxi: Waited, no car approaching and cross. Because it cannot see motors in between cars

Motor: No sign of slowing when approaching yellow box. If got slow also not slow enough, must slow to the point of stopping.

It happened many times, motor are riding at quite a speed between cars. They often didn't think of if anyone crossing/cars changing lane. When you are motor are too fast, the cars who is changing lane will not see u.. cuz 1 seconds sees it is clear and change lane, the next second you bang into the car...
Just ask yourself: who has the right of way? Just because the taxi cannot see the motor means he can ram the motor?

If the taxi driver was driving on our B road and overtake a lori balak but cannot see the motor from opposite lane, that means he can langgar the motor too?
iGamer
post Jul 30 2018, 01:59 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Jul 30 2018, 01:52 PM)
bike is going straight

got right of way

taxi should wait

but that speeddddd
You do realize in most circumstances no driver can see/predict when a stupid biker will suddenly emerge right? When all cars stop idle, a smart biker would know better to slow down instead of going full speed.
myteam94
post Jul 30 2018, 01:59 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Jul 30 2018, 01:54 PM)
Just ask yourself: who has the right of way?  Just because the taxi cannot see the motor means he can ram the motor?

If the taxi driver was driving on our B road and overtake a lori balak but cannot see the motor from opposite lane, that means he can langgar the motor too?
wahh.. why so triggered one

in another note, why didnt the motor evade

you can see the video, bike ride straight, not an effort to evade,

iGamer
post Jul 30 2018, 02:03 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Jul 30 2018, 01:54 PM)
Just ask yourself: who has the right of way?  Just because the taxi cannot see the motor means he can ram the motor?

Right of way to hell nod.gif
Too often I've seen near miss from bikers doing this stupid mistake, all cars slow down/stop, they pandai pandai go full speed just to hit another car/pedestrian crossing.
ihm11
post Jul 30 2018, 02:06 PM

62 posts

moto:
fast
nvr selow down approaching junction/yellow box

car:
view blocked by car in front of him
headlights of car in front of him shining directly into his eyes, further reducing visibility

moto would b "guiltier" party, if u will

EternalC
post Jul 30 2018, 02:10 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

actually, during the beginning of time, the ship was going 30knots but somehow the crocodile managed to escape the pond.

the rolex watch is too expensive but i still like to collect them
TSSt0rmFury
post Jul 30 2018, 02:10 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jul 30 2018, 02:10 PM)
actually, during the beginning of time, the ship was going 30knots but somehow the crocodile managed to escape the pond.

the rolex watch is too expensive but i still like to collect them
Nani?
famusanus
post Jul 30 2018, 02:11 PM

33 posts

biker didn't slow down to see if there's car
driver didn't slow down to see if there's incoming biker

I always check if there's incoming biker even tho i know it's my way
EternalC
post Jul 30 2018, 02:15 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Jul 30 2018, 02:10 PM)
Nani?
u didnt know?

bereev
post Jul 30 2018, 02:33 PM

257 posts

salah customer inside taxi , if no ask to go there accident not happen
iGamer
post Jul 30 2018, 02:35 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Jul 30 2018, 02:33 PM)
salah customer inside taxi , if no ask to go there accident not happen
Salah biker's mom, if no give birth to biker no accident............ or maybe salah biker's father also....... hmm.gif
MR_alien
post Jul 30 2018, 02:36 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

biker's fault
why?
cars of both side already stop...and both stop BEFORE the yellow box
aren't the biker supposed to slow down and feel weird why both car stop before yellow box?...instead he speed up like nothing
kotaro_minami
post Jul 30 2018, 02:47 PM

This is K/ next time bike vs car,vote option just put:

1 Biker
2 Rempit
Revamperz
post Jul 30 2018, 02:47 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

it wouldnt be any accident if the bike was faster

or the taxi was slower

so..

sudah sampai masa maa
EroS
post Jul 30 2018, 02:51 PM

2,904 posts

The headlight of the car on the right was too bright for the taxi driver to see hence the taxi driver couldn't see the biker.
mushigen
post Jul 30 2018, 02:57 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Jul 30 2018, 01:59 PM)
wahh.. why so triggered one

in another note, why didnt the motor evade

you can see the video, bike ride straight, not an effort to evade,
You go straight. A car makes a turn and you hit the car. Car driver says you are wrong because you did not try to avoid. So, are you wrong?
It's like saying the victim of a knife attack is guilty for not evading the attack.
The taxi failed to give way to the biker which had the right of way. You want to cross the road, you make sure the road is clear. Is this hard to comprehend?

All said, I still think the biker fails in defensive riding. I think we both can agree on this.

QUOTE(iGamer @ Jul 30 2018, 02:03 PM)
Right of way to hell  nod.gif
Too often I've seen near miss from bikers doing this stupid mistake, all cars slow down/stop, they pandai pandai go full speed just to hit another car/pedestrian crossing.
This agree.
I said the biker has the right of way because he was going straight.

I did not say biker is not an idiot for not expecting the unexpected. I think there are a lot of idiotic bikers who think they are Mr. Invincible - this is coming from someone based in "island of salah LGE".
azbro
post Jul 30 2018, 03:29 PM

4,403 posts

I kena like that once while rempit, and after learn my lesson, will always slow down at areas like this.. And can say twice I manage to brake to avoid accident again.

I'm sure that biker will know that now. Lesson learned the hard way
yhtan
post Jul 30 2018, 03:36 PM

8,653 posts

Biker salah lah, see that 2 cars stop before that yellow box, the biker should have slow down but go vroom vroom, padan muka
wheelcartcathy
post Jul 30 2018, 03:41 PM

36 posts

salah lampu isyarat yang tiba-tiba melenyap

This post has been edited by wheelcartcathy: Jul 30 2018, 03:42 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0477sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:21 PM