headache for few months d, need advice

TSdejiar
post Oct 17 2018, 11:15 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(aleyna58 @ Oct 17 2018, 04:19 PM)
hi can you share latest update?
i stop my treament d. due to high blood presure, refer to my #1 post. after that all went well for 1 or 2 week, but now, my headache still on and off. and i gave up d due to financial issue

This post has been edited by dejiar: Oct 17 2018, 11:16 PM
SUSliuyin
post Oct 18 2018, 05:52 PM

111 posts

Will it be cause of stress? Maybe you should try meditation.
TSdejiar
post Oct 18 2018, 10:52 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(liuyin @ Oct 18 2018, 05:52 PM)
Will it be cause of stress? Maybe you should try meditation.
I notice something.
If i walk too much or stand too long or exercise, my headache will come, and is not that pain, is only 3-4 level out of 10. I always try to relax whenever i have stress, but i could be one of the reason too
SUSliuyin
post Oct 18 2018, 11:50 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(dejiar @ Oct 18 2018, 10:52 PM)
I notice something.
If i walk too much or stand too long or exercise, my headache will come, and is not that pain, is only 3-4 level out of 10. I always try to relax whenever i have stress, but i could be one of the reason too
I see. I have migraine quite frequently and it's always the same side. Still figuring out what's the problem. sweat.gif
TSdejiar
post Oct 20 2018, 01:17 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(liuyin @ Oct 18 2018, 11:50 PM)
I see. I have migraine quite frequently and it's always the same side. Still figuring out what's the problem.  sweat.gif
how the pain level?
silenkill
post Oct 20 2018, 10:56 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(dejiar @ Jul 29 2018, 07:43 PM)
Hi guys/girls,

Hope this is correct place to ask.

I am having this headache since December/January and initially it was just slight pain like get hit by niddle.
I went to a normal clinic to do checking and doctor said i am having HBP (153/95) and doctor ask me to do diet plan.
I went from 80+ KG to 72KG within 2-3 months and my BP now is around 120+/70+

However my headache is still there and additionally, i am having chest pain.
I went to do a full body checkout, heart stress test and found nothing.

I went to a neurologist and doctor and the pain can be stop by taking some pain killer, doctor suggest that it was not a tumor.

My headache from niddle pain, becoming different now. within the day, the pain come and go. every time the pain last like only a few second and the feeling was like someone pressing your head real hard.

I am not sure what to do next as I am already suffer for more than half years d. Now my chest pain gone, left this headache and sometime neckpain. and if I use PC for more than 1 or 2 hour, my shoulder will pain.

I need some suggestion now. What should I do next? Go direct to do MRI scanning for both brain and spine? or anyone having such symptom before?

If it might be a spine, can suggest me? I have spend more than RM2k for this thing, i am drying soon i really need some help

UPDATE 1:

UPDATE 2:

UPDATE 3:

UPDATE 4:

UPDATE 5:

Just Go see chines chiropractor. all will be done. trust me. been there done all those non sense MRI + medic. few K fly....chinese chiropractor buy a package gao dim. now every month just go for maintenance icon_rolleyes.gif
TSdejiar
post Oct 21 2018, 05:19 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(silenkill @ Oct 20 2018, 10:56 PM)
Just Go see chines chiropractor. all will be done. trust me. been there done all those non sense MRI + medic. few K fly....chinese chiropractor buy a package gao dim. now every month just go for maintenance icon_rolleyes.gif
currently stop, might cont nx year again if things goes bad
SUSliuyin
post Oct 22 2018, 07:57 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(dejiar @ Oct 20 2018, 01:17 PM)
how the pain level?
erm, 4/10 i guess. Not very very pain la, it just makes me feel really uncomfortable
TSdejiar
post Oct 22 2018, 04:20 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(liuyin @ Oct 22 2018, 07:57 AM)
erm, 4/10 i guess. Not very very pain la, it just makes me feel really uncomfortable
i think similar case. Maybe you can go and see a good chiropractor, but be ready to be offer for treatment package which cost thousand.
In my case, it helps, but not sure yours. I stop half way fyi
valegal
post Oct 22 2018, 05:18 PM

66 posts

Drink warm water a lot,
SUSliuyin
post Oct 23 2018, 02:51 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(dejiar @ Oct 22 2018, 04:20 PM)
i think similar case. Maybe you can go and see a good chiropractor, but be ready to be offer for treatment package which cost thousand.
In my case, it helps, but not sure yours. I stop half way fyi
Will go and see when really cannot tahan. Thanks for your suggestion smile.gif
Microsuck_360
post Oct 25 2018, 01:31 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(valegal @ Oct 22 2018, 05:18 PM)
Drink warm water a lot,
yep... thumbsup.gif
Vashstam82
post Oct 25 2018, 01:54 PM

45 posts

Some of the symptom looks like you have cluster headache.. though seems like a mild one..but u need to get full mri first to be sure.. even cluster headache has primary and secondary.. secondary one can be caused by trauma, tumor, cancer etc.. primary one is still a mystery.. it can be triggered first time by what u eat.. but its actually started with lack of sleep.. sleep too late with combination of what u eat

This post has been edited by Vashstam82: Oct 25 2018, 01:55 PM
Microsuck_360
post Oct 25 2018, 05:32 PM

241 posts

you can try coconut oil pulling... biggrin.gif
TSdejiar
post Oct 25 2018, 06:31 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(Vashstam82 @ Oct 25 2018, 01:54 PM)
Some of the symptom looks like you have cluster headache.. though seems like a mild one..but u need to get full mri first to be sure.. even cluster headache has primary and secondary.. secondary one can be caused by trauma, tumor, cancer etc.. primary one is still a mystery.. it can be triggered first time by what u eat.. but its actually started with lack of sleep.. sleep too late with combination of what u eat
FYI to all, my headache has become better now instead getting worst.
ExCrIpT
post Oct 25 2018, 07:19 PM

1,672 posts

-deleted--

This post has been edited by ExCrIpT: Oct 25 2018, 07:20 PM
cheng90
post Jun 6 2020, 11:56 PM

i used to go acupuncture treatment la last time. but no longer going since I start taking a herbs supplement. It works good for me. you can try to purchase the medicine at lazada. Just search "Mygreenmed Qiang Qi Ling" .

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/mygreenm...JcOTwd&search=1
pechkeks0110
post Jun 11 2020, 01:52 PM

64 posts

have you exercises regularly? i have migraine like 4-5 years, and i use to see doctor all the time still not found out what's the problem.

After i keep exercise(cardio) 3-4 days a week the migraine has gone.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0199sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:17 PM