Tissot Classic Dream Gent T033.410.16.013.01

TStadashi987
post Jul 27 2018, 01:13 PM, updated 8y ago

2,106 posts

Considering to get myself a TISSOT watch lately and came across this watch on lazada

Lazada Tissoe T033.410.16.013.01

any sifu giving review on this watch?
Kevin4935
post Jul 28 2018, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(tadashi987 @ Jul 27 2018, 01:13 PM)

Considering to get myself a TISSOT watch lately and came across this watch on lazada

Lazada Tissoe T033.410.16.013.01

any sifu giving review on this watch?
I thought of getting the same watch but opted for seiko sea urchin (snzf17) instead , I would suggest tissot tradition , you need to save up more tho
TStadashi987
post Jul 28 2018, 12:28 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Kevin4935 @ Jul 28 2018, 12:04 AM)
I thought of getting the same watch but opted for seiko sea urchin (snzf17) instead , I would suggest tissot tradition , you need to save up more tho
is tissot tradition any better than this?
shinjite
post Jul 28 2018, 08:50 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

I bought the black version with silver dials and hands. Loved the classic and minimalist design. This merchant sells genuine TISSOT and it comes with the 2 Year International warranty. It ran accurately right out of the box, don't need to set the time and date.

This post has been edited by shinjite: Jul 28 2018, 08:56 AM

0.0174sec    1.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:12 PM