> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

xeon1989
post Jul 31 2018, 03:34 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(addison250 @ Jul 31 2018, 02:04 PM)
oos d. so many silent reader.
xeon1989
post Aug 11 2018, 02:03 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

It's funny to see silent reader shows up and request code.
This could be the way to fish them all in once? biggrin.gif

Edit: no I doesn't mean all requester are silent reader.
better put disclaimer first. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by xeon1989: Aug 11 2018, 02:04 AM
xeon1989
post Sep 8 2018, 01:21 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

Sep 8 2018, 01:21 PM
This post has been deleted by NightFelix because: no referral.

xeon1989
post Sep 9 2018, 03:05 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

shake2 gt useless voucher

xeon1989
post Oct 5 2018, 10:33 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Oct 4 2018, 02:37 PM)
I notice there is a seller called q power. Sell note 9 Malaysia set rm2738 only. Is that reliable?

Any one have this qpower contact?

Thanz
QUOTE(fxrdxxs @ Oct 4 2018, 08:40 PM)
jkngo2003 I advise u better order from lzd for extra peace of mind. Lazada have greater return policy compare to other platform. Unless u have exp shopping from Qoo10 before then go ahead. Never shopping there before so I don't know how good Qoo10 CS in refund issue if got scam by seller there.
I had bad experience on qoo10.
Their CS is quite unprofessional and the after sale service heavily rely on seller.
To make thing worse, in order to deal with non-responsive seller, you still have to layan CS first to complain, and (pray that) they will escalate case for you. sad.gif
xeon1989
post Oct 24 2018, 11:18 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(alwjmonster @ Oct 23 2018, 07:46 PM)
Hi everyone, i wanna ask how long does it take for lazada to refund via lazada wallet? I brought this garmin 645 watch as advertised music edition, but it came in standard version the non-music one. Very pissed as i need the watch for my marathon race. What to do. Bloody fishy seller try to con me.
I would suggest to at least censor your name and associated phone number.
xeon1989
post Nov 19 2018, 11:24 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Nov 19 2018, 11:07 PM)
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/benq-ew3...s650503382.html

holyshit.
10bit monitor for rm899.
buy buy buy
u
y
60Hz. sad.gif
Good if it support higher refresh rate, at least 75Hz for non-gaming monitor.
xeon1989
post Nov 23 2018, 11:51 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Nov 23 2018, 11:39 PM)
wanted to set up qos on my new dlink dir825+.
no mac address rule.
only ip range and ports.
do they think i have all day to find out which port to prioritize?
i just want the gaymen pc to get highest priority.
you can do local ip, but dhcp being dhcp, it might change.

Just fix the IP by pairing it with MAC?

xeon1989
post Nov 30 2018, 09:31 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(life27 @ Nov 30 2018, 09:15 PM)
recently i bought 3 bottle of blackmore vitamin d3 for bone support .

however , i know it is unrelated to post my question here .

but i would like to seriously asking ,

what is the  BEST TIME to consume vitamin in our daily life ??
This is quite random lol
Anyway, just take it during ur main meal.
Preferable lunch as some ppl reported comsume at night mess up their quality sleep.
Still better go n consult nutritionist as it might be different for u.
xeon1989
post Dec 19 2018, 04:16 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

1. Bought 2 units of refurbished laptop.
2. Received and turns out one of it having dead pixel.
3. Return and ask for replacement.
4. Replacement also come with defective screen. Seller said no more stock and ask to do Refund.
5. Left "Refund via Voucher" option.

Contacted CS via live chat, now let's see...

xeon1989
post Dec 24 2018, 11:46 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Dec 19 2018, 04:16 PM)
1. Bought 2 units of refurbished laptop.
2. Received and turns out one of it having dead pixel.
3. Return and ask for replacement.
4. Replacement also come with defective screen. Seller said no more stock and ask to do Refund.
5. Left "Refund via Voucher" option.

Contacted CS via live chat, now let's see...
Update: Money refunded to Deposit Wallet, cannot cash out. sad.gif
GGWP now money stucked.
xeon1989
post Dec 24 2018, 02:54 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Dec 24 2018, 11:54 AM)
how come cant cash out?

i tot got withdrawal button? then choose ur bank
QUOTE(voncrane @ Dec 24 2018, 02:04 PM)
GG.., biggrin.gif
Cannot. If you use wallet to make payment and any refunds happen? It goes back to wallet to re-spend. Can't be withdrawn easy. If die die want to withdraw? Must contact CS who will inform that you need to terminate your lazada account.. Then only they'll accept bank account to transfer your balance.
As mentioned by voncrane, buy using money from wallet, refund to wallet. It will only refund to "Refund" section if pay at 7-11 or online bank or Credit Card.
Nice idea to have account terminated for cash out.
How long would it take? Anyone tried that?

This post has been edited by xeon1989: Dec 24 2018, 02:55 PM
xeon1989
post Dec 24 2018, 04:25 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(Redundant @ Dec 24 2018, 04:23 PM)
two of my 12.12 purchase still yet to ship out still... yawn!
Same.
Seller told me OOS but i dowan waste my applied voucher, so gotta wait...
xeon1989
post Dec 24 2018, 04:50 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(Redundant @ Dec 24 2018, 04:48 PM)
Same here... S9 from wowphone?
Nope, car accessories.
I can understand actually because the brand I wanted quite rare. biggrin.gif
xeon1989
post Dec 25 2018, 03:52 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Dec 25 2018, 03:43 PM)
Hi guys,

Say i have RM100 Lazada voucher, can i redeem it first and use it later? Can i redeem and store in Lazada wallet ? thanks
it's not possible, unless u pakat with seller so that u bought stuff with them using that voucher, then they cancel it.
After that can ask CS revalidate for you.

Honestly I think they should have function to keep personal Voucher like Shoppe did. Apparently now they can only keep store voucher.
xeon1989
post Dec 26 2018, 02:58 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 26 2018, 01:19 PM)
damn 12.12
LazMall cancel my order that I using my Shake Voucher RM120 due to unable to fullfilled in time.
If didnt auto revalidate, complain thru Live Chat and they will. They have to.

QUOTE(skyjuyce @ Dec 26 2018, 02:49 PM)
If seller purposely cancel my order for item worth rm 1.5k, bought on 12.12, what is my option? Seems unfair if nothing can be done to punish the seller or even the platform.
I heard seller will kena some amount of penalty, if cancelled from their side.
Now you can only wait for refund and buy from others. sad.gif

xeon1989
post Dec 27 2018, 04:19 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Dec 27 2018, 04:15 PM)
I'm also waiting for those wallet cashback. It says 15 to 20 days. So today is the 15th day after 12.12.

As for the RM12 at 9:12PM, it is shopback CB not lazada.
Shopback CB goes to lazada wallet?
What?
xeon1989
post Dec 27 2018, 04:31 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Dec 27 2018, 04:23 PM)
I did not say that. I'm telling him both promo are different. Because he ask about RM12 cashback which is shopback and not lazada.

1. Lazada CB on 12% mastercard and many other cb

2. Shopback CB RM12 when u buy from lazada on 9:12pm 12 dec

Clear?
Ah ok, I mixed up both. bangwall.gif

Thanks for explain!
xeon1989
post Dec 28 2018, 10:03 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Dec 27 2018, 11:29 PM)
Anyone still got item not yet post to them from 12/12 ? My item already exceeded the allocated time and still packing. Ask seller cancel the seller die die dont want cancel. Ask lazada they ask me wait. Who the hell take so long to ship my item ? 2 weeks i can ship to USA already.

Laz Mall seller somemore. rubbish seller for not fulfilling on time and dont want cancel and rubbish lazada keep on protecting their seller
When approaching "Get by" date, system should send you a mail for you to cancel order.
At least this is what I got..

xeon1989
post Dec 28 2018, 10:46 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Dec 28 2018, 10:24 AM)
Weird, why petronas in lazada doesnt sell petronas gift card but petronas in shopee sells at RM97 for RM100 value.
dank, they should have promo on lazada instead.
I really wanna clear credit that stucked in wallet.

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0319sec    1.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:23 AM